We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location plus the comforts of home.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Location, location plus the comforts of home.”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed 8 days in April for my husband's and my first visit to Hawaii. The location is a block and a half from the main Waikiki drag, so you are close to beaches, shopping, and restaurants. Free parking was a definite bonus, and we used our car to circle the island a few times. Also close to bus stops if needed. The condo was clean, comfortable (stayed nice and cool in the room), well-equipped, and relatively quiet. I really appreciated the personal touch that GayAnn provided--information about the airport, driving, etc. I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pei
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Merlin P
Encinitas, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Our four night stay was awesome. The owners obviously knew what to provide to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The location is ideal with the beach, restaurants, stores, etc. within walking distance. Parking was easy in the parking garage. We hope the unit is available the next time we go to Honolulu.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RicnMerle...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations!!!!”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

1805 Waikiki banyan absolutely exceeded our expectations! It's lovely modern and very comfortable. This condo is equipped with everything one needs and more! The King size bed is so comfy!!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The location is great walking distance to anything you need. The owners are wonderful to deal with so kind but so professional at the same time. This was our first experience renting a private condo and we were somewhat nervous but Bob GayAnn made it very easy. We would highly recommend it and we hope to be it again next year!!!!!!!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 120
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing