We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,985)
Filter reviews
4,985 results
Traveller rating
2,248
1,909
581
167
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,248
1,909
581
167
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge mac restaurant the prince kuhio hour restaurant ocean view waikiki beach lobby bar short walk to the beach high floor valet parking small balcony two blocks diamond head pool area is the main drag hospitality room an upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 4,985 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The sekund time on this hotell. We liked this hotell from the first time. Now we were staying at the nineteen floor. With a lovely view. The staff was helpful and nice. There Christmas decoration was fantastic.

Room Tip: Ask for ocean view.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AKLINNE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha,
Thank you for staying with us, we're thrilled you enjoyed a perfect 5-star experience with lovely views from your room and helpful and kind assistance from our team. If your travels bring you back to Waikiki we hope you'll stay with us again, we would be delighted to welcome you back for another stay.
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's not cheap to stay in Waikiki and the Hilton is no exception. It's a standard Hilton hotel with one restaurant, a pool and a gym. The restaurant offers basic American food, nothing special and the pool is pleasant but by no means to resort standards. Towels are freely available for use at the pool and beach which is good. Rooms are clean and reasonably sized. The lobby is not fully air-conditioned and gets warm at times. Service at the desk and room cleaning were efficiently done. One block from the beach and the man-made lagoon, within walking distance of restaurants and shop and offering great views over the beach and ocean, the Hilton is well located, perhaps its biggest asset.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank StevoHughes1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha Stevo,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience here. We're glad that you enjoyed the clean rooms, location and walkability to the beach, and beautiful ocean views. We appreciate your honest feedback and hope you'll consider staying with us again on your next visit to Waikiki.
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time...comfortable room with excellent view. I liked the breakfast with executive lounge. I would recommend. Hotel is one block off Waikiki. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was clean.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank medbacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled you enjoyed a perfect 5-star experience and that the room was comfortable, the view excellent, and the executive lounge experience a plus. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll be back again soon.
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very clean and quiet room. Amazing view from the 27th floor. You are able to have your breakfast whenever you want with a coupon for each day. There is a souvenir shop inside with normal prices. Everything was great! Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aledimx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha,
Thank you for sharing your review, we're so happy you enjoyed a 5-star experience with amazing views and breakfast any time at M.A.C. 24/7. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and thank you for your recommendation. We hope you'll be back again soon, we would love to welcome you back again!
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel close to a beautiful beach. Food there was amazing in quality and size. Beach and pool towels were great however rooms are not big enough for 4 adults. Sea view rooms are great. When eating out go to the cheesecake factory.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank scarpe860702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha,
Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your experience here on Trip Advisor. It was our pleasure hosting you for a week in paradise and we're so happy you enjoyed your ocean view and the proximity to the beach. We truly value your feedback and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next visit to beautiful Waikiki.
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews