We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Battleship Missouri Memorial
from USD 119.37
More Info
from USD 199.00
More Info
from USD 82.00
More Info
from USD 130.50
More Info
Reviews (8,137)
Filter reviews
8,137 results
Traveller rating
6,231
1,600
249
39
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,231
1,600
249
39
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mighty mo guided tour japanese surrender below deck great ship pearl harbor surrender documents battle ship world war ii self guided history buff great history walk around guns signing treaty kamikaze
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 8,137 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Enthusiastic tour leaders keep the groups moving. After the short tour, we descended below deck and did a self-guided tour of crew quarters, mess area, etc. Easy to do and enjoyable.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

A MUST SEE! Mighty Mo is an awesome ship and shows how awesome our military was 70 years ago. The stories you learn about on the tours and from the volunteers show how honorable our servicemen were back then. And a BIG SHOUTOUT to one of the volunteers, Heidi, who showed us around and was so generous with her time.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank doctorwink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

This was our first visit. We brought two teenaged ladies with the thought of educating them in the battle on Oahu in 1942. The ship is a great place include (we took them to other locations on the island that were part of the attach on Dec. 7th.) it was on these desks that the last minutes of WWII occurred. The deck and historic tour was well done and informative. We went below deck and toured the facilities below and it was a great educational experience.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank GaryinHawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Very interesting story of this ship - good tour guide - amazing ship. Highly recommended to take the short guided tour to get more details about some spots.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank 949hardys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

We came to Pearl Harbor and decided before hand we were going on the Missouri We puchased the package after we got there. we stayed at pearl harbor about 5 hours doing the tours and looking. Recommend the tape tour as you visit.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank mechanic1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews