We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
118
71
18
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
71
18
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen exposed brick two bedroom suite gas fireplace high ceilings loft style back alley brew pub unique hotel bathroom vanity pull out couch long stay aaa baseball walking distance nhl hockey helpful with directions sitting room
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

The hospitality from the staff was outstanding. They were really nice and accomodating. Beds were particularly comfortable. I really love the spaciousness of the units and the full kitchen. The discounted is an added bonus.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trademark Hotels
Thank leishag123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina P, Front Office Manager at Lofts on Pearl a Trademark Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it. I'm so glad you enjoyed your holidays with us. Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

We were three friends who stayed overnight for the Bills game. The room was very impressive, basically you get a full apartment for the price of a hotel room. There was two bedrooms plus a pull out couch so we each had our room. Very clean, full kitchen and a fireplace. There is a fee for parking but since we were there on a Sunday night we were able to park on the street for free. We all got a voucher for breakfast which is a stone throw away from the hotel. This will be our go to place for our next Bills game visit!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank pitter1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Stayed 1 night for concert at the Key Bank Center, which is easily walkable ( < 1 km ). The Pub beside the building came recommended from a co-worker, but the place was Full before the concert , and kitchen closed ( not serving food ) after the concert . Ate at the Deli in the downstairs for breakfast the following morning, and it was Very Good. The Lofts were condo like, full kitchen , fireplace,and we had the 2 BR. The front desk staff very helpful , especially trying to find a place to eat at 10:30 at night !
Just 1 side note- if inputting address into GPS, there are 2 Pearl Street in Buffalo!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mysimplelifeOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable. Bigger than we thought and pleased when we walked inside. The fireplace gave us the little bit of comfort we wanted for the night after a good dinner at the place right next store. The only real complaint we would have was the noise. You could hear everything from every passing car to the drunk people walking nearby. We would stay here again and also recommend for family to stay here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Aktina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I stayed at the Lofts on Pearl for the days before and following my wedding at the same venue. In addition to the stellar experience we had for the wedding venue, our stay at the lofts was great. They allowed us a very early check-in to make our day easier, and the front desk was helpful throughout. We really enjoyed having the full kitchen throughout our stay, this is a definite plus if you're there for more than 1-2 nights. The rest of the room was also very nice, with the one small complaint being that the bedroom did not have any windows and got a little dark without natural light. That said, I'd recommend Lofts of Pearl to anyone, particularly those having a wedding at one of their nearby locations.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews