We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I had a great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
Ranked #14 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed 17 January 2012

Definitely recommend this hotel to others. The hotel met my expectations and more. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRG4518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (365)
There are newer reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

329 - 333 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2012

I
I stayed at Country Inn and Suites for 9 days. The room was clean, linens nice quality, towels fluffy and in good condition. It was also quiet for sleeping. Would definately stay there again.

Room Tip: I chose 1st floor as there is no elevator.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Marge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012

you walk in and they do everything they can to help you.i had a couple of concerns but anything i wanted i got.they are very polite to.
i couldn't of asked for better service.
i have stayed at plenty of hotels and country inn & suites is the best by far

Room Tip: any room here is great
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ztcnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

My wife and I stayed at this motel on 12/09/11.
In checking in the agent was very professional and got us checked in quickly.
The room was very clean and. Comfortable.
Evidently the water had been turned off and not ran as when first turned on it had air pressure and vented some blackness at first.
The place was quiet and we got a good nights rest.
The breakfast room people did not do a good job in having coffee and cleaning as people would leave.
Again the young lady at the front desk was extremely helpful in checking out as the man was in checking us in.
When we return to this area this is where we will stay

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JiamesB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2011

Overall the staff was helpful and the hotel was pretty good, but their breakfast wasn't very good and there wasn't much available.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daniel571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#12 of 37 in Murfreesboro
218 reviews
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#6 of 37 in Murfreesboro
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
0.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Murfreesboro

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro

Address: 2262 Armory Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Price Range: $122 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a spacious room or suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN to ensure you have all of the comforts of home, from free high-speed Internet access to the complimentary, hot Be Our Guest Breakfast buffet. Business guests can work efficiently with a 24-hour business center and on-site meeting space, while all guests can enjoy the fitness center and Read It & Return Lending LibrarySM. Grab a complimentary chocolate chip cookie from the lobby before exploring this hotel's location near MTSU's Murphy Center and Main Street in Murfreesboro, TN. Stones River National Battlefield, Discovery Center at Murfree Spring and various shopping options are also situated nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Country Inn And Suites Murfreesboro
Country Inn Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing