We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveller rating
405
248
87
47
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
405
248
87
47
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hall of fame parking lot uno restaurant front desk attached restaurant restaurant next door live band breakfast staff nice hotel lobby area great place to stay clean rooms nice breakfast omelet convenient location business trip easy access
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

We had a group of 35 or more staying and we all had a wonderful stay. From the check in to the check out all was handled professionally. Breakfast great, location excellent multiple restaurants and casino now also. No need to drive if anyone is drinking adult beverages makes this an annual stop for many of our vendor partners.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kevincurry2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack P, Executive Assistant at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield! We are pleased to see that your stay was enjoyable and hope you will consider us again during your next visit to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

i called hotel twice asking whether they found my necklace which is totally not expensive but meaningful to me. my phones were transferred to housekeeping director but no reply at all after so many days. is this line never be used? this is totally unacceptable. at least the hotel need to call back and indicate whether they have it or not.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sunbigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Most things about this hotel are excellent - staff, clean, comfortable rooms and great location.
We had a room over the front entrance and there was quite a bit of road noise. There was also a very strong smell of cooking bacon in the morning, even though we seemed to be some distance from the kitchen.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Retiredandhappy_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack P, Executive Assistant at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield! We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences you encountered during your stay, but appreciate the feedback and are glad the majority of your stay was enjoyable! We hope you will consider us again during your next visit to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

A business trip to Springfield , I was fortunate to stay at the HGI. PICK A ROOM AWAY FROM THE TRACKS AS TRAINS ARE IN AROUT 5AM.
The omelets were the best I have had this year. I will be back. Great job

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank thompsv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack P, Executive Assistant at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield! We are pleased to see that your stay was enjoyable and hope you will consider us again during your next visit to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Only spent 1 night here. I had been in Coo's Bay for business but had an early morning flight out. The hotel was pretty typical Hilton. That's a good thing: clean, comfortable, quiet. I didn't have an opportunity to use the fitness center or have breakfast. Check in was quick. Check out was quicker.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DebbieHatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack P, Executive Assistant at Hilton Garden Inn Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield! We are pleased to see that your stay was enjoyable and hope you will consider us again during your next visit to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews