We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super clean home. Great location.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sequoia River Dance B&B
Ranked #1 of 11 Three Rivers B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 June 2015

We spent 3 nights at this B&B. Sharon is a very gracious hostess and made a great breakfast every day. It's only a 10 minute drive to the Sequoia National Park. All-in-all a great experience and we hope to do it again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Terry431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

105 - 109 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

Sharon was such a wonderful hostess and a terrific cook. She made us feel very welcome and was quite knowledgeable about the area. If you're looking for a great value, stay just a few miles outside the park here. Also, be sure to introduce yourself to Kitty Kitty. :)

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Brandon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

Thank you Sharon so much for making our stay so special the beds were so comfortable the spinach frittata was out of this world I loved the fireplaces and your home is so beautiful I will definitely be staying here again the backyard was just a wonderful place to relax thank you again so much. Tamara and Kenny Goodner

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank TamaraM660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We had a very nice room in Sharon and Dan's lovely spacious home which is in a beautiful setting next to a river. Sharon is a fine cook and she made us a different tasty breakfast each morning of our stay (included in the price). Sharon and Dan are both very friendly and accommodating. It felt very easy staying with them and we would certainly go back. Highly recommended for anyone wanting a place to stay near Sequoia.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

This place is absolutely fabulous in every way!!!!!!
Sharon n Dan (owners) were very very friendly n on top of it all!! By far the best B&B I have every been to. N I lived in one in Alaska for two years. Arriving at this beautiful home, and the warm welcome, ALL three breakfast were off the hook!! Sharon made us treats all 3 days for myself and 6 other friends. She set up the movie we requested for Saturday movie night, the cleanliness and great energy was just so amazing. The backyard with the rolling river is super serene! As Arnold would say WE WILL B BACK!!! haha can't get rid of the montly crew. Until next time

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank pam n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Three Rivers
25.8 km away
Wuksachi Lodge
Wuksachi Lodge
#1 of 4 in Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Park
2,451 reviews
31 km away
Montecito Sequoia Lodge & Summer Family Camp
Montecito Sequoia Lodge & Summer...
#3 of 4 in Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Park
654 reviews
36.2 km away
John Muir Lodge
John Muir Lodge
#2 of 4 in Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Park
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Lazy J Ranch-Americas Best Value Inn
5.1 km away
Sierra Lodge
Sierra Lodge
#5 of 6 in Three Rivers
313 reviews
24.4 km away
Best Western Exeter Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sequoia River Dance B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sequoia River Dance B&B

Address: 40534 Cherokee Oaks Dr, Three Rivers, CA 93271-9617
Region: United States > California > Three Rivers
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Three Rivers
Price Range: $144 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable and casual bed and breakfast located on a mountain stream in the foothills of the Sierra Nevadas, just about 7 miles from the south entrance to Sequoia / Kings Canyon National Parks. A full country breakfast is served fireside at the harvest table or on the patio by the river. Family friendly and pet friendly. Several restaurants are available nearby. Central heated and central A/C, every guest room has its own thermostat. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing