We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice but Noisy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn Santa Fe
Ranked #41 of 61 Hotels in Santa Fe
Reviewed 15 April 2017

We stayed one night at this hotel. The hotel was a little difficult to find, as it is located at the end of a road. We missed the turn and had to go around the block to get there. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the interstate traffic noise. We had a 3rd floor room, on the west side of the building. We could hear sounds from the vehicles on the interstate all night.

Room Tip: Maybe a room on the east side would be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank dkntravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel and staff. Central Santa fe location and very dog friendly. Breakfast was basic but wholesome and tasty. Beds are soft and cosy, and rooms are warm and quiet. There's not much else that we wanted from a hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Jonathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We chose not to stay at high price places in downtown but wanted clean and comfortable. A great staff here and the facilities are up to date; consistent with other Hamptons we have stayed with. The roads were in construction everywhere and it was slow going, but maybe 10 minutes to parking downtown.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank recluse1a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We stayed one night at this hotel. Our room was very spacious and nicely decorated . Very comfortable bed and great bathroom. A lot of choices for breakfast definitely very good breakfast. Centrally located. We had a good time.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mariar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Hampton is part of the Hilton chain and it shows. High quality toiletries, rooms are super sized, clean and housekeeping will follow through with your request. They offer free hot breakfast which appeared good but we did eat away. Front desk was helpful in their recommendations and very friendly. Just a great experience and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donlin69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Santa Fe
1.9 km away
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
#17 of 61 in Santa Fe
835 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Santa Fe
Comfort Suites Santa Fe
#16 of 61 in Santa Fe
966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
1.6 km away
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
#36 of 61 in Santa Fe
694 reviews
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Santa Fe

Address: 3625 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2908
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 61 Hotels in Santa Fe
Price Range: $127 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Santa Fe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing