We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet Rest”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Santa Fe
Ranked #43 of 61 Hotels in Santa Fe
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We had packed all our house hold the day before and movers had arrived at 6am. We called ahead and was thankful ,there were no rooms left. Was easy to find, people were very pleasant. . clean ....we had a good nights sleep.

Room Tip: close to the front entrance, was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ALEOOT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2016

It maybe unfair to review this hotel too harshly because they are doing an extensive upgrade and they did tell us before our stay.
What I can review are the standard features of this location. It is close to the amenties we desired like Walmark and local restraunts.
The parking is easy and secure and the room was normal for a Hampton Inn. The breakfast was the same hot fare that you expect from this chain.
overall we had no complaints and would stay here again but maybe next time agter the upgrade is complete.

Room Tip: The upgraded rooms are on the 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The hotel appeared to be a good hotel until I got my room. The rooms are extremely outdated. If I weren't staying at this hotel with others I would have switched hotel in a heartbeat. I was even considering the Motel 6 across the road. I was really dissatisfied with my overall experience with this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
6  Thank Darryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Hotel was not what I am usually expect from a Hampton. Older furniture, not all items in breakfast area, older type hotel and I think over priced. Old AC in room hat never shut off. Closet doors not working and no safe

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank anthonymr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Recovered well from remodel. Would stay again convenient location. Curtious and professional night staff. Rooms clean linens fresh. Convenient to dining,and easy to get in and out of town. We like the Hampton Inn

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tommy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Santa Fe
1.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Santa Fe
Comfort Suites Santa Fe
#16 of 61 in Santa Fe
974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Courtyard Santa Fe
Courtyard Santa Fe
#39 of 61 in Santa Fe
248 reviews
1.9 km away
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
#17 of 61 in Santa Fe
844 reviews
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Santa Fe

Address: 3625 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2908
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 61 Hotels in Santa Fe
Price Range: $128 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Santa Fe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing