We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 219
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 219
View deal
Traveluro
USD 200
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 219
FindHotelUSD 199
PricelineUSD 219
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,264)
Filter reviews
2,264 results
Traveller rating
1,044
648
304
160
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,044
648
304
160
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location executive lounge front desk outdoor fireplace historic plaza within walking distance breakfast buffet parking fee per day hot tub two blocks downtown area new mexico lobby ortiz santa closet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 2,264 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2021 via mobile

Visited during thanksgiving this past year. Was pleasantly surprised at what was available (executive lounge - water/tea, thanksgiving dinner, hot tub). Appreciated the pet friendly rooms and relieving area outside with quick outdoor access.

Will def stay here again if traveling through or stopping in. Convenience to downtown and ease of parking makes it worth the stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aklax11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

We look forward to your future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

Casandra was very helpful and informative. Can’t wait to discover all of the suggested places, Meow Wolf, the Plaza, Buffalo Thunder, and the yummy New Mexican restaurants around the city. Thanks for working on the holiday!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Q7483KLsusans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Cassandra is well versed in Santa Fe, we are happy your experience was great.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2021

Wife and I checked in and greeted by outstanding lady named Cassandra! Friendly, cordial, professional! She upgraded our room as we were promised. The room is dynamic! Highly recommend this hotel and look for Cassandra! Happy Thanksgiving.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank L2945HJphile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2021

Cassandra is a collage student on Thanksgiving break. She is a star and we welcome her back as often as possible. Thank you for visiting Santa Fe and staying at the Hilton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2021

We had an amazing time at the Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza! When we arrived, we were greeted with easy check-in and spiked hot chocolate. Aspen, lady at the front desk, checked us in and gave us a great room and helpful suggestions for restaurants and activities. She spend time locating them on a map for us. She also took my numerous inquires with patience and helpful answers. The room was spacious and clean with all of the accommodations we needed. Very quiet and peaceful. We had a great time!

Room tip: Deluxe king is great.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FellowTraveler787640
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

The hard coco is a fun part of winter and the season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2021 via mobile

This hotel was a great place to stay. Aspen Grace, the front desk worker, was extra accommodating and helped get us a great rate on our 2 night stay! She also pointed us towards the best place to walk around and see some of the best little shops that Santa Fe has to offer down San Francisco Street! The location of this hotel was perfect and I would definitely recommend anyone staying in Santa Fe to stay here.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 966reynab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2021

Thank you so much for your visit. The staff is working very hard to overcome the drain of staff due to the pandemic.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews