We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 168
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 169
Hotels.comUSD 169
PricelineUSD 168
HiltonUSD 169
FindHotelUSD 169
TraveluroUSD 173
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,270)
Filter reviews
2,270 results
Traveller rating
1,049
649
304
160
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,049
649
304
160
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location executive lounge front desk outdoor fireplace historic plaza within walking distance breakfast buffet parking fee per day hot tub two blocks downtown area new mexico lobby ortiz santa closet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 2,270 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2021

Spent two night at this hotel with my family and we had a great time. It was made all the better by the front desk manager at the time, Aspen Grace, who helped with a minor room repair and communication about the city and what to do that greatly enhanced our time there. Aspen was excellent! Hotel was clean, comfortable and very nice to stay at!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stephencV3133TT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2021

Thank you for kind words, we will pass this along to the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Easy access, easy parking, and easy location to get wherever you're going whether driving or walking. Wells staffed during these times with all the service you or none if that is what you want. Definitely a top 10 location for downtown Santa Fe. We'll be back.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BestTravelsNow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Great property located near the Historic Plaza. Superb employees, starting with the front desk clerk (Aspen Grace), who greeted us with a smile (behind her mask), and professional demeanor. The room was nice and well-appointed. We would stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ernst_Piercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Thank you for staying in Santa Fe and recognizing Aspen for her efforts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

We come and stay at the Santa Fe Hilton a few times a year. During the height of the pandemic it was difficult as the bar and restaurant weren't open and other services were limited.
This time our experience has been wonderful. Aspen Grace welcomed us like old friends and made our check in easy.
We're glad to be back in the City Different for Thanksgiving week!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

The pandemic has created a huge challenge, we work on this daily and thank you for your understanding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2021

Good location. Very close to the Santa Fe plaza. Walking distance to shops and dinning. Great hotel restaurant. Friendly staff. Great hotel decor. Hotel provided a complimentary bottle of wine and snacks and face masks.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ginakoch108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Rickey, General Manager at Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

We are happy you were pleased with the hotel, we look forward to your next visit to Santa Fe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews