We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
189
49
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
49
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harry's roadhouse koi pond new mexico other guests each morning santa fe area fresh fruit breakfast was excellent frittata home away from home living room stayed two nights a wonderful stay visit to santa fe patio plaza fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

From a seamless reservation process - to an easy check-in - to a wonderful stay - this is a wonderful option in the Santa Fe area. Ryan and Jess went the extra mile for hospitality and to accommodate food allergies and preferences. The breakfasts were absolutely great each day.

Room Tip: We were in the Santa Fe room. Plenty of space. This one has an inside entry for a little more security.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 August 2017

So glad you 2 enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you enjoyed seeing Santa Fe as well! There is so much to do and see in this town, we hope you come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Nice location and quiet setting. The owners were very friendly and gave us helpful information. Great restaurant down the road called Harry's is a don' t miss. Breakfasts were very good. We were at the Bobcat for three nights. Beds and bedding were not that great nor was the bathroom.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2017

Sorry to hear you guys didn’t thouroughly enjoy your stay! We have some of the best linens in the industry and get numerous compliments on the sheets and our beds that we even sell the sheets in our gift shop. I’m not sure what we could do to improve upon the bathroom since it’s large, has shelving, was painted this spring and is clean. We went out of our way to make sure to address your issues while you were here but we can only take care of things we know about at that time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

We had booked at an historic Downtown Hotel through a third party and realized we had not received a confirmation. Long story short - no reservation, and they were full. Quickly went to the internet and spotted the Bobcat Inn, and booked their last room. Everything was perfect!! Not a big fan of B & B's, but this stay changed my mind. Terrific staff and owners. Top shelf experience. We will be back. Thank you so much for rescuing our 20th anniversary get away trip!! B & S Horner, May 2017

Room Tip: Loved the Soleil!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 June 2017

Hey guys! We were so glad things worked out and we had a room for you! Thanks for spending your anniversary with us and we hope you make Santa Fe your new vacation destination!! Here's to many many more and we hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

We visited Santa Fe for our 43rd wedding anniversary. Our daughters had given us a BedandBreakfast.com gift certificate. I called and Ryan, the owner, was able to arrange a room that could include our little

The room rate is better if you book directly and not through Bedandbreakfast.com.

We stayed two nights in the El Dorado room wire a queen bed, private bathroom and a door to the patio. The room was very comfortable and decorated in a western theme.

Ryan was very knowledgeable about local events, sights and restaurants. There was a binder full of information in the room and a library in the living room.

Breakfast was excellent and included Bear Claw casserole, fruit, orange juice, yogurt, cereal and coffee. They have a refrigerator available for quests and other nice amenities.

The internet service was great. The location is private and close to the main roads and streets.

The patio was lovely and there was a fabulous view of the mountains. I highly recommend The Bobcat Inn for your visit to Santa Fe.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank happytripper53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 June 2017

Such an awesome gift from your girls! Sometimes that's the best way to make sure people take a break feom their busy lives and get to go on a relaxing vacation.
So glad you guys decided to pick the Bobcat to stay at for your trip! We love making sure our guests have full bellies to start their day and Ryan is always thinking up new delicious recipes.
We hope you got to see some of the things that make this city so special. Although there is so much to do here we hope you come back a few times so you can see even more!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

A truly great experience!!!
Great owners with a terrific commitment to customer satisfaction.
Great setting!
Great food!
Clean rooms!
We would highly recommend this place.
Convenient to Santa Fe and surrounds!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank goloons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBobcatInn, Owner at The Bobcat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

So glad you enjoyed your visit, we're kind of partial to the place ourselves!! Hope you come back again to explore more of what Santa Fe has to offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews