We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
154
42
11
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
154
42
11
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harvest moon canyon road new moon great location delightful room room faced the street home away from home fridge and microwave lovely courtyard small courtyard definitely stay here again full kitchen few blocks dining table enjoyed our stay within walking distance short walk
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2012

This was our first visit to New Mexico and the Santa Fe area. We enjoyed 5 nights at Casa de Tres Lunas! The accommodations were very nice, clean and roomy! We were close to the plaza and enjoyed being able to walk to galleries, shops and restaurants. It was a great experience from start to finish and we will definitely stay there again should we return to Santa Fe in the future!!!

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhonda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

We spent two night at Casa de Tres Lunas on our first trip to Santa Fe. We had a street side room with a king bed, fireplace, table and full bath. The room was as described and very clean. The location is close to the plaza and off street parking is included. The only downside to the Inn is that we were on our own for checking-in and checking-out and I missed the recommendations you receive when checking into a location for the first time. I'm sure the property manager would have been happy to answer questions if we called, but it is a little less personal. I would recommend this Inn to others, but would just suggest reading up on the location before you arrive.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelingE-MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

My dear friend got married in Santa Fe at La Posada a few weeks ago. I opted for this cozy, charming place (with a much much better rate!) instead of La Posada, and I couldn't have been happier. The room was well lit with an amazingly comfortable king bed, delightful accessories and it's own fireplace. The bathroom was beautifully decorated and had its own skylight (which I later discovered was a Santa Fe signature). Also, as others have mentioned the location is unbeatable. Apart from being right around the corner from La Posada, it's so close to the downtown square and within walking distance to the art Boulevard as well.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

We stayed 3 nights in the Half Moon, the smallest, least expensive room, and loved it. Perfect location, just a few blocks from restaurants and shops, and Southwestern-style accommodations at a reasonable price ($125 weekends). No breakfast is included, but kitchenette has coffeemaker, fridge and microwave, plus juice, granola bars and coffee (we bought more cause we drink a lot). Quiet, charming courtyard and patio. No front desk or daily maid service, but the manager is just a phone call away if you need him. It was very comfortable and convenient. Free parking. We'll definitely stay here again on our next visit to Santa Fe!

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThreeDogMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houseof3moons, General Manager at Casa de Tres Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2012

We enjoyed hosting your wedding party and your stay. Your are welcome back any time. Andy remember if you want daily housekeeping it is also available. We only need to know so we can prepare Angelica's team for you.

All the best. See you again soon.

Matthew Moody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

Wonderful location within walking distance of everything: the central plaza, Canyon Road, restaurants and shops. We were attending a wedding at La Posada which was half a block away. The rooms were charming with a lovely courtyard. Very friendly host.

Room tip: Best rooms are around the courtyard. 1 and 2 are next to the parking lot, 3 and 4 face the street. The higher number rooms 5 -- ?? Are in the courtyard.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houseof3moons, General Manager at Casa de Tres Lunas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2012

Hi Susan, I am happy you had a nice time in Santa Fe. It was a nice wedding party, and although I can not take responsibility for it, so happy the weather was perfect. See you next visit down.

Matthew Moody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews