We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Hosts”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Casa Cuma Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 37 Santa Fe B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Shaan and Colleen are marvelous hosts. We stayed with them for a week. Every morning started with a delightful breakfast and conversation. Each breakfast was a pleasant surprise and very different from those that preceded it. The B&B is located in a quiet neighborhood but it is also very close to the Plaza. Unfortunately, during our stay my wife required urgent medical attention. Thanks to the advice, care and comfort provided by Shaan and Colleen, a difficult time was made much easier. They are exceptional people and we thank them.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murray K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (593)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 593 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Our experience at Casa Cuma was wonderful. Shaan’s attention to detail was unmatched. Breakfast was fabulous and Shaan offered great recommendations for places to eat, hike, and visit.

We would definitely recommend Casa Cuma to others visiting Santa Fe.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

It is not just the quiet surroundings, beautiful and comfortable rooms that make Casa Cuma Bed and Breakfast the place to stay in Santa Fe. It is Shaan and Colleen who are the kindest, helpful and generous hosts. The breakfasts are so delicious and the grounds with the water feature beside the most heavenly sounds from the large bell in the tree will definitely release any stress you may be carrying. I can’t say enough about Casa Cuma. I will be back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We got to stay with Shaan and Colleen at their beautiful B and B the last few days while we offered an artists' retreat. Most excellent breakfasts, outstanding rooms, beautiful grounds, Our outstanding hosts were attentive to our every needs and extraordinarily kind. In walking distance to the plaza, restaurants, and museums. Thank you so much for such a sweet stay!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cyncie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Fantastic hospitality! Eye for details. 5 Star+ gourmet breakfast by Colleen served each morning. Tour guides and outstanding recommendations by Shaan. We have traveled and spent many nights in B&B's and this ranked by far as the best in every category. Can't wait to revisit Santa Fe and stay with our new friends.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 745delmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
Downtown
Inn on the Alameda
Inn on the Alameda
#2 of 60 in Santa Fe
2,462 reviews
Inn of the Five Graces
#1 of 60 in Santa Fe
632 reviews
Old Santa Fe Inn
#7 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn of the Turquoise Bear
#1 of 37 in Santa Fe
471 reviews
Downtown
El Farolito B&B Inn
El Farolito B&B Inn
#2 of 37 in Santa Fe
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Cuma Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Cuma Bed & Breakfast

Address: 105 Paseo de La Cuma, Santa Fe, NM 87501-1213
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Santa Fe
Price Range: $271 - $356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa Cuma Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Casa Cuma! Serving you since 1984. An easy five minutes walk to the restaurants and ten minutes walk to the Historic Plaza, the center of Santa Fe culture. We offer four luxurious rooms at the main inn, all with private entrances and portals (porches) for your use, as well as two casitas (little houses) and a full house on a ridge. Free parking and free Museum Passes, a significant saving. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Casa Cuma Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Cuma Bed And Breakfast
Casa Cuma Hotel Santa Fe
Casa Cuma Bed & Breakfast Santa Fe, New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing