We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
575
45
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
575
45
1
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend casasanta fe suiteother guestsfree museumcowgirl roomwonderful hostschili pepperstuffed french toastwind chimesdetailed mapinteresting guestseach morningtrip to santa febreakfast quesadillahot tubbed and breakfastbottled water
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Our experience at Casa Cuma was wonderful. Shaan’s attention to detail was unmatched. Breakfast was fabulous and Shaan offered great recommendations for places to eat, hike, and visit.

We would definitely recommend Casa Cuma to others visiting Santa Fe.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Resort499349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

It is not just the quiet surroundings, beautiful and comfortable rooms that make Casa Cuma Bed and Breakfast the place to stay in Santa Fe. It is Shaan and Colleen who are the kindest, helpful and generous hosts. The breakfasts are so delicious and the grounds with the water feature beside the most heavenly sounds from the large bell in the tree will definitely release any stress you may be carrying. I can’t say enough about Casa Cuma. I will be back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We got to stay with Shaan and Colleen at their beautiful B and B the last few days while we offered an artists' retreat. Most excellent breakfasts, outstanding rooms, beautiful grounds, Our outstanding hosts were attentive to our every needs and extraordinarily kind. In walking distance to the plaza, restaurants, and museums. Thank you so much for such a sweet stay!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cyncie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Fantastic hospitality! Eye for details. 5 Star+ gourmet breakfast by Colleen served each morning. Tour guides and outstanding recommendations by Shaan. We have traveled and spent many nights in B&B's and this ranked by far as the best in every category. Can't wait to revisit Santa Fe and stay with our new friends.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 745delmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We are fairly new to B&B and while we have enjoyed every one, this was our all time favorite!

Great room, really good breakfasts and we made some great new friends.

Shaan was the perfect host and really made our stay the best B&B experience we've had.

We are making plans for next year.

Room Tip: The Corazon was a great room for the two of us.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews