We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 3BDR Holiday Haven

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sheila L
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved staying here. The house was so clean and comfortable. We were there for BMT graduation and it was in a great location and was a nice place to hang out as a family away from all of the crowds. Thank you so much!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amagirl66
Amarillo, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing rental house”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I cannot say enough great things about our recent house rental. It was beyond our expectations: spacious, clean, well appointed and stocked , comfortable and in a great location near Sea World and not too far from Fiesta Texas . Dewitt the owner is great and communicates with you throughout the rental process. We really enjoyed ourselves and highly recommend this place. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael m
Hudson Falls, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“great family vacation home”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

was even better than we could have imagined.had all that we needed and more. plenty of room for the whole family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryfromW...
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect vacation home in lovely neighbourhood.”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This vacation property was located in a safe neighbourhood close to shopping and grocery stores. There were several golf courses nearby as well. Dewitt was a perfect host and frequently checked that everything was going well during our stay. We were very impressed with how well the home was stocked with household needs. The house was even bigger than it looked online and I enjoyed all the homey touches of artwork. As soon as we walked in the door, the house smelled fresh. Even the linens smelled clean and fresh, better than most hotels. Loved our stay, thanks to Dewitt!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April A
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect home away from home”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was the perfect home away from home. Mr. Dewitt is very kind and quick to respond to any questions. He was there within a few minutes when I needed help getting in the house. The home is very clean and well stocked (coffee, towels, qtips...). We were there to attend my son's BMT graduation at Lackland AFB. It is about 15 minutes away from the gate closest to the reception area. My son was happy to be able to relax at a comfortable place with the family. He said it felt like home better than being at a hotel. I definitely would recommend staying here if you're in the San Antonio area.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing