We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“enjoy”
Review of Bakery Lorraine

Bakery Lorraine
Ranked #4 of 128 Quick Bites in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 6 April 2018

really good bakery located at The Pearl. Nice selection of baked goods to suit almost any taste. very friendly staff. a nice place to stop in for a bit to eat or a snack and sit and have a nice conversation

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We had 5 or 6 different desserts from here and they were all amazing. Would definitely visit here again.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank powerpuff10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Award winning pastry chefs combine to create Bakery Lorraine. I can't give you a review on everything - even though I wanted to try everything - but the macaroons are "to die for."

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank LuxeFamilyFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We went for breakfast and I ordered the 2 eggs + bacon + toast with jam and all I can say it was delicious.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank baldilon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We visited the Pearl district prior to our return flight home. Wow! I wish we had gone down there earlier. We had breakfast at Bakery Lorraine. There's a reason why this place is busy because the food is delicious. For $10, I had a wonderful bacon, egg and cheese on a croissant. It was served with roasted potatoes. The cinnamon roll reminded me of a croissant. Yummy! We were able to eat outside and people watch. Good quality food at a reasonable price!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Wanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bakery Lorraine also viewed

 

Been to Bakery Lorraine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing