We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would stay here again!”
other travellers have booked this property
front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
front view
dining room
front door
garage
Neighborhood views
Alamo
Sea World
Six Flags
La Cantera Mall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kelliegir...
Huber Heights, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would stay here again!”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This home was just as pictured. Close to the highway which is convenient. Gated community. Very clean home with plenty of bedding and towels. Lots of room to spread out and relax. I was here visiting my daughter who is in tech school at Lackland AFB and it was perfect for us to visit and relax. Only downfall is the driveway is very steep and dangerous. There was not really street parking by time we returned at night. Even with that said, I would stay here again with my family if I ever get to return to Texas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Driveway was dangerous for my elderly mother
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent location! Very clean and spacious...the only bad thing was the parking since there were a lot of cars and was too narrow and uncomfortable , besides that everything was great! We were comfortable and happy during our stay in this townhome :) thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blissfull...
Richardson, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Roomy”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The condo was as advertised. The owner was very responsive. The location was very convenient and easy to get to. The rooms were very big. The second bedroom actually had two double beds and lots of room to get around them. the downstairs had plenty of room for an airmattress. We had 6 people and lots of room.
Watch out for that steep driveway. Lots of cars parked on the street so I used the driveway and put my parking brake on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jose100fi...
Portland, Or
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little place with everything you need”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a four day stay in SA and rented this condo. It was well appointed, clean, and roomy for the price. We had a great stay as it was centrally located and was easy to access the highways. Only drawbacks was the heating system during the recent cold snap. Once I learned to kick it out of it's program and turn it up, it was fine. The owner and manager were friendly and accessible. I would recommend it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirsten_h...
Pearland, Texas
1 review
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My friend and I stayed at this townhouse. We loved it! It all the things we needed. The one complaint I have was that the drive way was extremely steep. I ended up scraping the underneath of my car. The location was great there lots of neat things close and plenty of gas stations and store near by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the kitchen, it had everything we needed!
Liked least: How steep the drive way was.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 13-17
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing