We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Worth checking out for young kids

We visited on a weekend with a 3 and 1 year old. We enjoyed our short visit, here were the... read more

Reviewed 6 August 2018
Aviatrx
,
San Antonio, Texas
via mobile
Hidden Gem

Cute little place... great fun just outside the zoo. This is a great place to spend some time and... read more

Reviewed 3 July 2018
Davin D
,
San Antonio, Texas
Read all 113 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around San Antonio
from USD 96.34
More Info
from USD 16.99
More Info
from USD 69.99
More Info
from USD 17.00
More Info
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
40
51
16
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
51
16
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferris wheel older kids unlimited ride brought back great memories carnival rides great for young kids great fun few hours across the street six flags childhood boats amusement concessions stroller
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

This isn't a place I've visited, but all of the locals I know tell wonderful stories of childhood hours spent here. Makes me wish I had grandkids to visit.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Hangry_in_SATX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Perfect for my 3 year old. Great venue. Great rides. Great price. Parking is challenging. But on weekdays it was fine.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank luvtotravel2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

First the good things. When we went it wasn't busy at all, the rides are all cool old school rides, and there's lots of shade. Now for the reason I didn't give them a 5. It really is for smaller children big kids and adults don't have much of anything to do but watch the kids play, and very pricey. If you come it's better to get a wristband, but for three kids it cost us the same price as Morgan's wonderland

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Cary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Still have some of the older rides that I rode as a kid and they keep things operational. My kids loved it when they were little and birthday parties are fun to have here. Affordable and worth a visit if kids are 8 or under

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Carolina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

I visited with out of town family and small children during spring break. The place looked small and older, but all rides were in working order. The favorite ride was the slide which was an additional $2 per person. One employee, a young woman, Amy, offered to slide down with our little one who was scared. She was professional, caring and so sweet with our child. I hope the management is paying her well! We should have tipped her!!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank sunbun2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews