We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
USD 152
USD 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Gibbs Downtown San Antonio Riverwalk(San Antonio)(Great Value!)
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 201
USD 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Contessa(San Antonio)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Valencia Riverwalk(San Antonio)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 209
USD 163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Alamo Suites(San Antonio)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 138
USD 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
USD 139
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 139
USD 117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
27
35
33
23
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
35
33
23
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmicrowave and refrigeratorenjoyable staycontinental breakfasta great stayroom servicemotelshampoosofaclerkacdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

check the lines before you get in the bed , ours had hairs and blood stains, Microwave and refrigerator were not working

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Jose M,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your
expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

The room was very quiet. Very, very, very clean. Spacious. It had a large mini fridge, microwave, hair dryer and an iron and ironing board, a safe and a place for hanging clothes and free wifi. Very friendly. Great breakfast. An excellent motel room!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nachomama1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

nachomama1974,


Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Overall my stay was very pleasant. The staff members were extra nice and caring. I didnt encounter any problems or issues during my stay. The breakfast was very good. The rooms were clean. The staff members were friendly.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Shell G,

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2018

I have stayed in many Wyndham properties in San Antonio. This hotel is the first to actually provide a good internet connection and a comfortable place to sit in the room. The do not disturb sign was actually respected by housekeeping staff and the other hotel staff were helpful and respectful.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank randalljn2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

I want to ensure that you know that we appreciate all guest feedback. Thank you for the insight regarding your experience with our staff and housekeeping. We hope you will return to see how we are continuously improving in an effort to impress our valued guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews