We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent quick-bit and coffee site in the Hyatt Hill Country.”
Review of Hill Country Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hill Country Cafe
Ranked #1,171 of 5,150 Restaurants in San Antonio
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 February 2018

I was at the Hyatt Hill Country for a conference. The Cafe is more than just a coffee shop, offering sandwiches, soups and other quick-service items, along with a small convenience store. It was a great laid-back little place to escape the meeting for a few minutes and relax over a mug.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank PatientX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

Took my kids to breakfast before the park and truly enjoyed the experience. They offered a buffet that was fast and the food was hot. In and out in 30 minutes. Great job.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Rebel82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

The Hill Country Cafe in the Hilton Hill Country Resort and Spa offers a nice informal breakfast buffet with a good selection of food. We ate there twice during the busy weekend leading up to the 4th of July. This was a good place to start our day before visiting Sea World.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank hjeff2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

We had that days special, Tasty Pork Loin with sides. Meat was flavorful, tender and delish. Comfortable setting in front area of hotel. A cocktail lounge around the corner and Restrooms further down the hall.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Playsureful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hill Country Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hill Country Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing