We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michelles...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our weekend stay, it’s a cute cozy little house and was perfect! It was close distance to Riverwalk and Market Square. It was super easy to find and we did not have any issues at the house at all. Communication with home owner was easy, she is very polite and professional. We will definitely be staying here for our next trip to San Antonio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlenaers
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cute and nice with all you need.”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very cute and nice house. Had everything you could need. Would have preferred to have the tv in the main living area but we did not use it enough to be a real issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
quiksilve...
New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a fantastic place to stay to visit Riverwalk etc. Great location, it would be walkable even down to the riverwalk if you were used to walking.
The cottage was really well equipped and wifi was great also. Reasonably comfortable throughout, loved the shower in ensuite.
Our biggest issue was that we had limited communication in regard to access details and were starting to stress that we were getting close to arrival and likely to not have internet access either but all worked out in the end, letting us know when the details would be available would of made us more comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louis G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I Would Definitely Come Back for Another Stay!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

To start, it was very easy to find the rental. It was very cozy and felt like being at home. The owner was very quick to respond to any concerns and question (I did not have any concerns regarding the property, it was perfect) and very welcoming. No issues at all with the owner! That was a huge relief for me, considering this was the first time renting a home-away. Having its own dryer and washer had its perks given that i was in town for a concert.
If you plan to stay in town with the comfort of buying your own groceries, cooking your own food, and maybe enjoying an evening in after a long day of being out, this is definitely the place to be.
As mentioned before, i would definitely stay again, but for a longer stay!
Thank you Ana for allowing us to stay in your rental!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing