We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of property
living room small patio with table and 2 chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
front of property
living room
small patio with table and 2 chairs
dining area, kitchen
view from kitchen
cal king bed
bath room with double sink
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Tucson, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jim H
Lubbock, Texas
1 review
“Awesome stay!!!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a delightful stay in Tucson. Enjoyed the proximity to the mountains and Sabino Canyon--miss the view already. Owner and property manager couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. There was a small issue which both worked hard to correct quickly. Couldn't be more pleased with our stay. Will hope to book again the next time we're in town!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay. It is a lovely area and the proximity to the mountains is a big reason we enjoy it so much. Always happy to know our guests feel the same.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ewittner
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo, complex, pool and location!”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The condo was the perfect size for my wife and I. Found the condo clean and furnished with all the amenities we needed for our 9 day stay. The condo is decorated very nicely as well. We enjoyed walking to Sabino Canyon to hike Bear Canyon, 7 Falls and Blackett's Ridge. Frequented the Brewd coffee shop across the street and Arizona Pizza which we walked to both. Would highly recommend the condo to those visiting the Tucson area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are very glad you enjoyed the condo, the location, and your stay. We welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Location couldn't be better for access to the state parks, Mt. Lemmon scenic byway, numerous hiking trails and golf courses. Close to downtown Tucson and grocery stores and local restaurants. We took advantage of the beautiful pool and hot tub which were pristine and accessed wifi from the community building. The townhouse was the perfect size for 2 - 3 would be a bit of a pinch, well maintained and spotless. We had a wonderful 2 weeks - we'll be back!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We love the location and condo and are always appreciative when our guests do as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tierralin...
SouthWest
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful & peaceful in gated community”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed as a couple during the Christmas holiday and were very pleased with the condo's location & amenities. It was clean, cozy, quiet, had a comfortable bed, was nicely decorated and suited our needs very well. The area abounds with nature and we liked that it was in a gated community. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you for your positive review and kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Wonderful place, very well appointed and comfortable. Great area with many things to do near by yet quiet and peaceful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Hi Scott -

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you enjoyed the condo and location. We hope you will be happy with your new home in Tucson.

Best Wishes

Ginger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing