We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 Star Accommodations and Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Suites Tucson
Ranked #27 of 130 Hotels in Tucson
Fort Smith, Arkansas
2 reviews
“5 Star Accommodations and Service”
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Our group accommodated 140 rooms at this location for 2 weeks. As you can imagine with that many people arriving all at once it would be a logistical nightmare for a hotel manager to fathom. The managers and all the staff were amazing and derserve a raise. The rooms are very nice and spacious, the pool environment was beautiful, and the restauarnt and bar services were wonderful. I would recomend this hotel to everyone who visits Tucson.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Director of Sales at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review, 8 March 2012
Brian,

Thank you for your comments and for bringing the group to the Radisson Suites Tucson. It was truly a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to seeing you on future visits to the area.

Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    465
    309
    179
    103
    72
See reviews for
430
196
82
283
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (158)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bullhead City, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2012

We received a great rate through Priceline, staying two nights for leisure travel. The room was a nice sized suite, very clean and updated. The amenities were nice, including a refrigerator/microwave and the standard coffeemaker/hairdryer/sundries. The only complaint I would have is the shower and bathtub were separate and the shower stall was small compared to the overall size of the suite.
The hotel itself is close to restaurants and shopping, but a little drive from I-10.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank Jen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Director of Sales at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review, 16 February 2012
Thank you for your comments and selecting our hotel during your visit to Tucson. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again on your next trip to our city.

Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2012

The rooms were ok in size but the problem was in the details. The carpets were literally filthy (black feet and all) and were so dirty I stripped the beds to look for bed bugs. The food from room service was ok but was disgustingly priced and some of the delivery people were rude. It was supposed to be a room on the first floor to accommodate our dogs but we were stuck higher, trying to drag two dogs into an elevator multiple times per day. Our room was non smoking but the idiot two doors down was a chimney so it stunk up our place as well. The air conditioning didn't work and it was 80 degrees in there to try to sleep. They just don't care about customer service, about being the best, and just seek to get by. I wouldn't recommend this place. IT's not even close to being worth the cost.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AO874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Director of Sales at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Thank you for your time and providing valuable feedback that will allow us to correct the service issues you have referenced. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and do take great pride in assuring our guests satisfaction.

I am hopeful that should your travels bring you to our city in the future that we will have the opportunity to provide or satisfactory experience. Please feel free to contact me directly if there are additional concerns or if I can assist in any way.

Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing
520-239-1109
brichardson@rstucson.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Grande az
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2012

First of all, I would like to let you know that we have been staying at this Radisson on Speedway for 15+ years due to the proximity of my parents' house.
Our last three visits have been very bad with either the Sleep Number Bed (not working) or cleanliness of the rooms (Dust, Hair, Mold-Mildew, Dirty Sheets, etc.. over 3 consecutive stays) . This will be our last trip. Room 329 was worn/out dated. The place was dirty. We took pictures of all areas-bathroom in particular and were going to post. This is a choice so we just decided not to post or stay their anymore. The Plus side is--Courtyard is Beautiful and Great Restaurants nearby. The Front Desk staff was very good at check in-check out.
FYI, This last visit was free due to the Sleep Number Bed not working on the previous trip.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Director of Sales at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review, 11 February 2012
We really appreciate that you've taken the time to share your multiple experiences with us.


We are truly sorry to hear that the cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations and we thank you for your candid feedback. This feedback will help us for ongoing improvements and give us the opportunity to address your concerns directly with our housekeeping department.

It is our hope that you will return and provide us with the opportunity to deliver a more satisfactory experience. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any additional concerns you would like to address.


Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing
(520) 239-1109
brichardson@rstucson.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vashon, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Just reading reviews, some positive and some negatives. Little scared now, we booked a room here from the 11th of Feb thru the18th. Been to Arizona a zillion times, thought this place looked nice from pictures, etc. so willing to try and will give my reviews when back home. From the Lewis's. Hope we are very happy with our stay there---

Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Candice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Director of Sales at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review, 11 February 2012
Candice, We are looking forward to having you stay at the Radisson Suites Tucson. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to make your stay more enjoyable.


Best,
Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing
(520) 239-1109
brichardson@rstucson.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
1.9 km away
Comfort Suites at Sabino Canyon
3.0 km away
Hilton Tucson East
Hilton Tucson East
#42 of 130 in Tucson
960 reviews
0.2 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Tucson
Sonesta ES Suites Tucson
#48 of 130 in Tucson
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East / Williams Centre
5.4 km away
Lodge on the Desert
Lodge on the Desert
#23 of 130 in Tucson
963 reviews
14.4 km away
La Posada Lodge and Casitas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Suites Tucson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Suites Tucson

Property: Radisson Suites Tucson
Address: 6555 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710-1135
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Business Hotel in Tucson
Price range (per night): $88 - $261
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Suites Tucson 3.5*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Suites Tucson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Suites Tucson Hotel Tucson
Radisson Hotel Tucson
Radisson Tucson
Tucson Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing