We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Suites Tucson
Nearby Hotels
USD 167*
USD 102*
FourPoints.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113*
USD 99*
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 108*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 177*
USD 163*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 226*
USD 218*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites(Tucson)(Great Value!)
USD 94*
USD 80*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 241*
USD 196*
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 140*
USD 137*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Posada Lodge and Casitas(Tucson)(Great Value!)
USD 80*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 234*
USD 228*
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,257)
Filter reviews
1,257 results
Traveller rating
534
337
197
111
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
337
197
111
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe sleep number bedliving roomtwo sinksfridge and microwavebreakfast buffethot tublarge poolpool areaan updatehotel restaurantbit datedflat screen tvmountain viewhappy hourspeedwayconventionroomy
Filter
Updating list...
1,046 - 1,051 of 1,257 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2012

The rooms were ok in size but the problem was in the details. The carpets were literally filthy (black feet and all) and were so dirty I stripped the beds to look for bed bugs. The food from room service was ok but was disgustingly priced and some of the delivery people were rude. It was supposed to be a room on the first floor to accommodate our dogs but we were stuck higher, trying to drag two dogs into an elevator multiple times per day. Our room was non smoking but the idiot two doors down was a chimney so it stunk up our place as well. The air conditioning didn't work and it was 80 degrees in there to try to sleep. They just don't care about customer service, about being the best, and just seek to get by. I wouldn't recommend this place. IT's not even close to being worth the cost.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AO874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Director of Sales at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2012

Thank you for your time and providing valuable feedback that will allow us to correct the service issues you have referenced. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and do take great pride in assuring our guests satisfaction.

I am hopeful that should your travels bring you to our city in the future that we will have the opportunity to provide or satisfactory experience. Please feel free to contact me directly if there are additional concerns or if I can assist in any way.

Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing
520-239-1109
brichardson@rstucson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

First of all, I would like to let you know that we have been staying at this Radisson on Speedway for 15+ years due to the proximity of my parents' house.
Our last three visits have been very bad with either the Sleep Number Bed (not working) or cleanliness of the rooms (Dust, Hair, Mold-Mildew, Dirty Sheets, etc.. over 3 consecutive stays) . This will be our last trip. Room 329 was worn/out dated. The place was dirty. We took pictures of all areas-bathroom in particular and were going to post. This is a choice so we just decided not to post or stay their anymore. The Plus side is--Courtyard is Beautiful and Great Restaurants nearby. The Front Desk staff was very good at check in-check out.
FYI, This last visit was free due to the Sleep Number Bed not working on the previous trip.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Director of Sales at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2012

We really appreciate that you've taken the time to share your multiple experiences with us.


We are truly sorry to hear that the cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations and we thank you for your candid feedback. This feedback will help us for ongoing improvements and give us the opportunity to address your concerns directly with our housekeeping department.

It is our hope that you will return and provide us with the opportunity to deliver a more satisfactory experience. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any additional concerns you would like to address.


Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing
(520) 239-1109
brichardson@rstucson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Just reading reviews, some positive and some negatives. Little scared now, we booked a room here from the 11th of Feb thru the18th. Been to Arizona a zillion times, thought this place looked nice from pictures, etc. so willing to try and will give my reviews when back home. From the Lewis's. Hope we are very happy with our stay there---

Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
Thank Candice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Director of Sales at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2012

Candice, We are looking forward to having you stay at the Radisson Suites Tucson. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to make your stay more enjoyable.


Best,
Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing
(520) 239-1109
brichardson@rstucson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2012

Good value for money !!!

Nice sized pook area with towels and jacuzzi, My kids loved the pool.
Our suite was clean.
This hotel is very quiet and easily accessible.

We took advantage of an offer on the website of the hotel : the 3rd night free (Cool :)


Recommended for families

See you soon

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Director of Sales at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2012

Thank you for your review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our pool and jacuzzi area. Hope to see you soon.


Best,
Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2012

We had the 2-doubles suite. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom consisted of two rooms, which was great. The hotel looks like it hasn't been updated in a while, but everything was clean, which is more important. The breakfast buffet was a little pricey, but good and convenient. The pool is heated and we ventured into it during a warm winter day, which the kids loved.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSpaulding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2012

Thank you for your review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you and your kids took advantage of our heated pool during the winter. Hope to see you soon.

Best,

Bruce Richardson
Director of Sales and Marketing
(520) 239-1109
brichardson@rstucson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews