We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Gathering”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Cerritos!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Cerritos!
Formal Living Room with View of Tucson Mountains Formal Dining Room Seats 8
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Casa Cerritos!
Formal Living Room with View of Tucson Mountains
Formal Dining Room Seats 8
Queen Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Seating Area
Master Bedroom King Bed & Sitting Area
View of Master Bath from Bed
Spa Master Bathroom
Master Bath Spa Tub with View of Mountains
Guest Bedroom 1 with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom 2 with Full Size Bed
Guest Bedroom 2 with Twin Size Bed
Kitchen Seating for 6
Kitchen with Quartz Countertop
Kitchen
Guest Bath
Family Room off of Kitchen with View of Mountains
View of Tucson Mountains out of Front Door
Sitting Area on Back Patio
Outdoor Dining
Javelina in the Back Desert
Back patio
Bird Feeder and View of Catalina Mountains
Quail next to patio
Master Bedroom 2nd Window
Sunset View from Back Patio
Queen Sleeper Sofa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Tucson, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Evelyn F
Joliet, Montana
1 review
“Family Gathering”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We recently stayed at Casa Cerritos in Tucson for our son's wedding. We chose it because it was large enough for extended family and close to the wedding venue. It was a wonderful home to gather with family. The back patio was so pleasant even on some very hot days. It was very private and quiet., yet convenient to the interstate and downtown. Marion was very quick to return emails and answer questions. Once we arrived it was just as it was described. We would definitely stay at Casa Cerritos again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ds2016
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay in Tucson”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We just returned from a lovely visit to Tucson. We stayed at Casa Cerritos, which was exactly as presented - beautiful, spacious and comfortable. It had everything we needed, and provided an excellent home base for exploring the Tucson area. We had a week of wonderful hiking, which is what we were looking for. We even got to see some of the Javelinas traipsing through the neighborhood. This is only the second time I've rented off of trip advisor, so I was a little nervous, but it worked really well. The owners were easy to work with, and responded quickly to any questions we had.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Sonoma, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Family Reunion”
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very comfortable and spacious, everything was just as advertised. The kitchen was a breeze to work in, bathrooms must have been recently updated, very clean. It had enough room so all 7 of us could be together, or we could spread out for a quieter time. It was so easy getting around Tucson to visit the college, go shopping and some awesome hiking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfy furniture and beds
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San francisci
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing