We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
21
16
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
16
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glowbal restaurant club room nice property night stay six nights rooms are comfortable checking out the hotel staff living room front desk staff slippers vanity lobby linens ac renovation furniture
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

The staff here is very accommodating; the restaurant is quite good; and the rooms are comfortable. In addition, the hotel is in a great location with a nice view!

This place was so nice, I stayed 2 times within 4 days to ease airport transfer. Many other places to choose but the ambiance here was too good to pass up!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Khatodn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret R, General Manager at Sheraton Tucson Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear you had the opportunity to eat at our Glowbal restaurant. Please visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We had a great 2 night stay at the Sheraton Tucson, we were kindly upgraded into a Suite which made the stay even more special. Very central to all that Tucson has to offer and the hotel has an amazing view back towards the Catalina Foothills. We were in town for the Doc Holliday event down in Tombstone, easy to get onto the highway with a birds eye of Pima. Great hotel, friendly staff and a good club lounge.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bec L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret R, General Manager at Sheraton Tucson Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This hotel provides everything we need in a great location. there is a great selection of ethnic restaurants nearby, thai, eritrean, hawaiian poke, and much more. They allow dogs which is great for us and they don't charge extra! We have a credit card that gives us free access to the private club lounge and we enjoy the dinner and breakfast there! Rooms are comfortable although I don't like the layout with extra doors in the middle of room it is just awkward. But the bed and furniture are comfortable. TV is good and the staff is very helpful. The pool is very nice too. Overall a very good and bordering on great experience here. The only downer for us is the awkward design of the rooms, which most people probably don't care about.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonTucson, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Tucson Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

We stayed at the Sheraton because it was right next door to T.M.C. medical facility and it was perfect, Cee Cee who helped us check in was excellent, answering questions, and being very attentive to our need for a late check out. T.M.C. has a shuttle that dropped us off at the front lobby which was perfect. The room was beautiful, very clean, comfortable, had Starbucks Pike coffee in the room. We will return in the future. Thank you.

Room Tip: Right next door to Tucson Medical Center. TMC has a shuttle to take you back tot he Sheraton Hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonTucson, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Tucson Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Sheraton does not disappoint. We stayed at this property last MJ ute after a 13 hour drive from California. The rooms were clean, well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The price was right at $116 AAA rate. I wish we had booked our entire stay here. There is a pool in the courtyard which looks very inviting.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank kbarze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonTucson, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Tucson Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews