We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place!”
other travellers have booked this property
3 bedroom, 2 bath home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 bedroom, 2 bath home
What a great place! Nice central location and all the necessities plus more, to make you feel at hom  Living room features 5 recliners, fireplace, 50' TV plus 100 DVD movies. Tim and Holly were amazing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
3 bedroom, 2 bath home
What a great place! Nice central location and all the necessities plus more, to make you feel at hom
Living room features 5 recliners, fireplace, 50' TV plus 100 DVD movies. Tim and Holly were amazing
This house was perfect for 5 of us staying in Tucson. It was a great location for all the things
Fireplace and 50' TV. This was the nicest STR/hotel we have ever stayed at. Well worth the money.
Nice, big, clean place with plenty of amenities. Hassle free in and out.
Great location. Mattresses were extremely comfortable. House was clean. Stocked kitchen and water
The Master bedroom features a queen bed with MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS, desk, 40' TV, bedside lamps
The house is large, clean, and comes with every amenity that you would expect plus a ton of extras.
They truly thought of everything. There is even food like rice and noodles in the cupboard.
Service is unmatched and the beds are crazy comfy.
This is the private bathroom in the master bedroom.
This place is everything you need & much more, they care about their visitors & you see and feel it.
We were very pleased with the whole experience with the host.
The second bedroom also features a 10' MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS, phone charger and lamp.
The home was better than expected and perfect for the six of us. The location was ideal
Tim & Holly's place was BEYOND COMFY! I honestly felt like I was at home. They thought of everything
The area was quiet throughout my stay and the yard was great for a small cookout with friends.
The second bathroom. I will definitely be back. I see why they are CERTIFIED HOSTS...well deserved.
We loved this place! Very spacious... 3 large bedrooms, everything immaculately clean
This is wonderful place to host guests. The house is very well maintained & stocked! I am impressed
We highly recommend you stay here. We will stay here again.
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was perfect in size, very comfortable & exceeded our expectati
Like the other bedrooms, the third bedroom also features a 10' MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS, phone charger
One of the best STR's we have stayed in and would stay again, highly recommended :)
Overall, from the house to the hosts, this has been one of my best stays yet at a Short Term Rental.
Centrally located for our activities we had planned. The location is  quiet and safe.
Grill out or chill out on the back porch.
Washer and dryer for our guest's use.
The house is very well furnished with everything you need in a home away from home. We were surprise
Bike path next to house leads from Davis Monthan Air Force Base to Downtown
Bike path next to house leads from Davis Monthan Air Force Base to Downtown
Bike path next to house leads from Davis Monthan Air Force Base to Downtown
Bike path next to house leads from Davis Monthan Air Force Base to Downtown
3 miles, 7 minutes, from I-10
2 miles, about 6 minutes, from downtown.
2 miles, 6 minutes from the Wildcat's Arizona Stadium
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tucson, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon R
1 review
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place is cute, quiet, and very clean. We felt right at home from the moment we arrived. We have 2 dogs and they loved the fenced back yard. We will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Thank you for staying.We're glad the dogs enjoyed the yard and we hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleH...
1 review
“Amazing Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location was amazing. It was close to just about everything and we had easy access to main highways. The home was well stocked and the owners were very accommodating. Beds and other furniturings were extremely comfortable. We had everything we needed and would certainly stay here again when in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tialhoyes
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
“Dog Friendly cottage VERY Cute”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We needed a place to stay in Tucson with our 6 little pups. Tim was great host meeting us when we arrived. This residence is very close to all the great downtown eating establishments and easy access to everything. Bark park a mile down the road. The neighborhood it is located in is a little rough, but the home itself is kept up nicely. There is a back yard our pups enjoyed, though there was no real grass. (could be the time of year as it had been 120 degrees)
The beds were very comfy and the interior is well stocked.
Our suggestion would be to have a doggie door as an option. You can purchase one that fits in the sliding glass door for about $150. Otherwise a very good home to rent if you are traveling with pups.
Thank you for your hospitality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. As you found out the house is in a great location for a myriad of activities in and around Tucson. The neighborhood is not rough. It is very typical middle class Tucson. As for grass, this is a desert. Our last significant rainfall was well over three months ago. Thank you again for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig D
1 review
“Convenient and comfortable”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

An older home, clean, very nicely appointed, everything works, well-stocked with all the necessities and then some. Convenient location especially if you don’t know Tucson very well. Tim made sure we were welcome and comfortable. This was our first rental through TripAdvisor and I think we hit a jackpot. It is infinitely better than the hotel we ended up with in Phoenix.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thank you for choosing our home. So glad you found the location convenient and felt like you hit the jackpot! Please come back when you have the opportunity.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaleunsr
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“It was a nice place and the owners were very accommodating”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I liked it and had no problems, if I come back to Tucson I would be happy to stay there again. It was clean, comfortable TV's in every room which was very nice.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to host you! So glad you enjoyed the 40 & 50 inch TVs everywhere.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing