We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Visit”
other travellers have booked this property
A ground level Longs Peak living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A ground level Longs Peak living room
An upper level Longs Peak living room A ground level Longs Peak kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
A ground level Longs Peak living room
An upper level Longs Peak living room
A ground level Longs Peak kitchen
An upper level Longs Peak kitchen
A ground level Longs Peak guest bathroom
An upper level Longs Peak guest bathroom
A ground level Longs Peak master bedroom with bathroom
An upper level Longs Peak master bedroom with bathroom
An upper level Longs Peak master bedroom with door to back patio
A ground level Longs Peak guest bedroom
An upper level Longs Peak guest bedroom
floor plan
An overview of part of our property - looking Southwest
Our park area with propane grills, wood burning fire pits, hammock, and yard games
Our park area with propane grills, wood burning fire pits, hammock, and yard games
The pool
The hammock
The entrance to our property
Elk hanging out in the park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jandd315
Nashville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Visit”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had such a wonderful stay at Fall River Village! It was a perfect arrangement for my husband, myself, and our toddler. It was so convenient to walking to the Estes Park shops and restaurants. Our unit was comfortable and clean, and the staff was really responsive and helpful, and we will definitely be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyBtr...
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
1 review
“Beautiful Condo and Views!”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We enjoyed this beautiful, well kept property and the amazing views from our deck! Management was very accommodating. We will stay there again for a fun summer or fall getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Mountain Condos!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The condos here are outstanding! Brand new accommodations with great views. Centrally located to downtown Estes Park. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Great place to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoTrackK...
Superior, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Value, Amazing Views, Mountain Luxury!”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a very relaxing weekend at the Fall River Village in one of the new town homes. It easily would have slept 8 comfortably, but there were only 6 of us and it was extremely comfortable. The decor is "Mountain Luxury". Leather sofas, a full kitchen, granite counter tops, comfortable beds and exquisite views of the mountains! We walked into town in less than 10 minutes. We will definitely go back again and agian. I forget how easy it is to get to Estes from Denver and yet you arrive and it feels like a million miles away from the big city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MedSalesK...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable, relaxing and close to town”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Updated, quiet and a ten minute stroll from downtown. Only gripes (minor) would be to beef up the wifi (couldn't get a strong enough signal on any device), add fans to each bedroom (no A/C and it doesn't cool down until well after 9p), and add lights in the pool for safety. Great vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing