We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend away”
other travellers have booked this property
Front- Right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front- Right
Dining room and living room with gas fireplace Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Front- Right
Dining room and living room with gas fireplace
Dining room
Living room with queen pullout couch and tv
Kitchen- left
Kitchen
Kitchen- right
Downstairs full bathroom with bathtub
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with King bed
Second bedroom with two twin beds
Second bedroom with two twin beds
Upstairs full bathroom
Upstairs jetted bathtub
Upstairs washer and dryer
Upstairs balcony with 2 chairs and small table
Very close to the river from the large deck
2 loungers, Patio table and 6 chairs overlooking the Fall River
Gas Bar-be-que
Balcony and large deck with gas BBQ
Picnic tables next to Fall River
View from the upstairs balcony
Two parking spaces directly in front of condo
View from the balcony during the spring
Summer green and river flowing high
Late Fall from the balcony
Winter Snow from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rmay1027
Brighton, Colorado
1 review
“Weekend away”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved our stay!! It was immaculate, warm and cozy. Loved the back patio next to the river!!! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! Glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. Please come back and visit us anytime. Thanks, Bear Creek TWO owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“What a wonderful vacation condo. Just be prepared for the stairs. I mean this with love. We had a wonderful trip!”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is a wonderful two story condominium. One full bathroom on the lower level, and then one full bathroom with the two bedrooms on the second level. It is nicely furnished with a well stocked kitchen for preparing your own meals. Right on the river with all of the wildlife was a welcomed surprise. Nicky's Restaurant is within walking distance, and it is an enjoyable evening out. Can't really wait to return. Thank you to the owners for sharing this wonderful location. It's awesome! Have a great new year everyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Bear Creek TWO owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Cozy & Clean”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The condo was spotless and had everything we needed for our stay, from cookware to foil, we didn't have to go out and buy a thing which was very much appreciated. The view of the river was amazing and our favorite part was drinking coffee on the deck listening to the river watching the sun rise. The condo was centrally located yet it still felt remote being right on the river. We truly enjoyed our weekend away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. Your kind words are much appreciated. Please come back and visit us anytime! Sincerely, Bear Creek TWO owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for the lovely review. We are glad you had a nice stay. Please come back and visit us soon. Sincerely, Bear Creek TWO owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AmericanD...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great getaway!”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Bear Creek was just as described and perfect for our group of 4. Great location near RMNP and close to Estes, but also a peaceful getaway. Will definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thanks for the kind words and review. Please come back anytime! Thank you so very much. -Bear Creek TWO owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing