We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Spruce Lake RV Park
Nearby Hotels
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
USD 386
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Columbine Inn(Estes Park)
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 274
USD 243
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 275
USD 267
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coyote Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 176
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Maxwell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's River Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riverview Pines(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 249
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
45
39
32
26
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
39
32
26
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsice cream socialsrv tripbig rigstocked trout pondfifth wheelliquor storeswimming poollarge cabinroast marshmallowswi fifire pitbig thompson riverholiday weekendvisitor centershort drivefishingelk
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We checked in on Friday afternoon, 10/6/17, and out on Sunday, 10/8/17. We new this was the last weekend the park would be open for the season, so we did not expect all the bells and whistles. Having lived in CO for 45 years, we're aware that Labor Day weekend is the end of tourist season in Estes. The RV park was lovely, right on the rive. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. We could not connect to the wifi and the tv reception was not great, but we've had a lot worse at RV parks. Nice walk into town, quite surprised it was so busy. We prefer the location of this RV park over the KOA in Estes. We'll be back...for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Checked in the day after labor day 2017. Pool was closed, hot tub was in the process of being removed with chainsaw. Fishing pond ( main reason of our visit with grandkids) had not been stocked in months and was overgrown with weeds. Trash blowing all over the whole 2 weeks we stayed. Very rude workers. Everyone in campground was talking about bad service of employees. Wi Fi never worked. Total rip off, we have been coming here since 1997, the last 3 years have been horrible. We are done with this place! Too bad same company owned all 3 large parks in estates park. Will have to find someplace else to spend our vacation, too bad. Don't go here you will regret it

Room Tip: Don't go there
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jimmy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights, and we found our experience to be a very pleasant one. The hosts and manager on staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. The park offers amenities like a mini golf course, swimming pool and fishing pond. Our stay was in late September, so we didn’t get a chance to use any of them, unfortunately. The bathrooms are very clean, and the camping pads are well maintained. The only thing to keep in mind when reserving, is that there is a non refundable deposit that you have to put down. Since plans can often change on a dime, in my opinion, that’s the only negative about the campground.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

I have to admit that I'm surprised about the other reviews as we have had nothing but a great time. The management has been nothing but polite and friendly, the camp grounds are in great shape and the showers and bathrooms are great. The wifi isn't perfect but hey....you aren't here for the wifi! Go sit by the little pond and enjoy the views!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Chele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay here, and will come back!
Fishing just steps out of the door.
Rocky Mountain National Park just up the road a bit. The most amazing place to view wildlife. Elk, Mouse, Dear, Turkey and more.
The park was very clean and well maintained. We are full time rv'ers and have stay many places, few with come back to noted. This is a come back to.
Staff courteous and helpful, nice!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JustClinknAlong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews