We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
USD 331
USD 279
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Estes Park Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 353
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 353
USD 309
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saddle & Surrey Motel(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
USD 282
USD 254
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ponderosa Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicky's Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (997)
Filter reviews
997 results
Traveller rating
578
291
72
29
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
291
72
29
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorseback ridingdining hallmini golfzip linearts and craftswind river lodgeroller skatingbedroom cabincafeteria foodfamily reunionlongs peak lodgesweet memorialrustic cafecraft roombunk bedsfree activitiessummer camp
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 997 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great view. Went for a wedding celebration. Saw lots of deer all over the property. The common area was warm esp. with the fireplace going. Plenty of coffee in the common area. Needed an iron and it was brought to our room shortly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ETX21963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

My friend and I stayed in a two bedroom cabin in March 2018. The hiking in RMNP was amazing. We were able to rent shoe spikes from the Y and they greatly helped for traction on the snow. It was great not to fight the crowds that visit the park in summer/fall.

Room Tip: The cabins are very quiet and clean. The lodge is also nice to stay in for a couple.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This is our second family trip to the YMCA. There are 10 of us and we rented a 4 bed/3 bath cabin. The cabins are clean and well appointed. Our bed was comfortable, and the cabin has everything you could need for cooking.all appliances order great. We needed more pillows, they brought them within 45 min. We had an issue with our tv not working, someone was here in 10 min to get it working. The service here is amazing.

No matter where your cabin is located, you are going to have wonderful Mountain Views!

Our cell phones got little or no service while driving around, but the WiFi in the cabin worked great. Which was appreciated with 6 adults and 4 kids.

We took a hike up Bible point trail. It was supposed to be a pretty easy trail, but in my opinion it was moderate.(though I don’t hike a lot) there were a few steep areas and some ice and mud because it was spring. I will say that the view from the top was fantastic!

We had a wonderful stay here, and we will be back again!

Room Tip: Cabins are wonderful with great views
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank lam2691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

The place is just amazing. We stayed in a lovely cabin with a wood burning fireplace and wonderview of the mountains. The staff is terrific, friendly and knowledgeable and the type of activities are varied and wonderful. Lastly, you will not find a more beautiful place at such a reasonable price in all of Colorado. I've stayed there many times and plan on staying again very soon.

Room Tip: The Overlook cabin has amazing views of the mountains but so do all the cabins.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garygaudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

A friend and I stayed in a cabin with a fireplace to attend a retreat hosted by our church in February, 2018. We have stayed in this exact cabin before as our retreat is an annual event. It is cozy and comfortable and we especially love the fireplace. The reason we choose this cabin is because it is close to the large reunion cabin many of our group stay in. The reunion cabins are so spacious and great to host families all under the same roof. Kitchens are large and contain 2 stoves, refrigerators and dishwashers. The setting is very beautiful and we appreciate having such a nice facility close to home.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NanceHarrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews