We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,039 results
Traveller rating
605
299
74
32
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
299
74
32
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horseback riding dining hall mini golf arts and crafts wind river lodge roller skating family reunion cafeteria food longs peak lodge lodge rooms sweet memorial rustic cafe zip line administration building pine room craft room craft shop
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 1,039 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great view. Went for a wedding celebration. Saw lots of deer all over the property. The common area was warm esp. with the fireplace going. Plenty of coffee in the common area. Needed an iron and it was brought to our room shortly.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ETX21963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

My friend and I stayed in a two bedroom cabin in March 2018. The hiking in RMNP was amazing. We were able to rent shoe spikes from the Y and they greatly helped for traction on the snow. It was great not to fight the crowds that visit the park in summer/fall.

Room tip: The cabins are very quiet and clean. The lodge is also nice to stay in for a couple.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This is our second family trip to the YMCA. There are 10 of us and we rented a 4 bed/3 bath cabin. The cabins are clean and well appointed. Our bed was comfortable, and the cabin has everything you could need for cooking.all appliances order great. We needed more pillows, they brought them within 45 min. We had an issue with our tv not working, someone was here in 10 min to get it working. The service here is amazing.

No matter where your cabin is located, you are going to have wonderful Mountain Views!

Our cell phones got little or no service while driving around, but the WiFi in the cabin worked great. Which was appreciated with 6 adults and 4 kids.

We took a hike up Bible point trail. It was supposed to be a pretty easy trail, but in my opinion it was moderate.(though I don’t hike a lot) there were a few steep areas and some ice and mud because it was spring. I will say that the view from the top was fantastic!

We had a wonderful stay here, and we will be back again!

Room tip: Cabins are wonderful with great views
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lam2691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

The place is just amazing. We stayed in a lovely cabin with a wood burning fireplace and wonderview of the mountains. The staff is terrific, friendly and knowledgeable and the type of activities are varied and wonderful. Lastly, you will not find a more beautiful place at such a reasonable price in all of Colorado. I've stayed there many times and plan on staying again very soon.

Room tip: The Overlook cabin has amazing views of the mountains but so do all the cabins.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garygaudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

A friend and I stayed in a cabin with a fireplace to attend a retreat hosted by our church in February, 2018. We have stayed in this exact cabin before as our retreat is an annual event. It is cozy and comfortable and we especially love the fireplace. The reason we choose this cabin is because it is close to the large reunion cabin many of our group stay in. The reunion cabins are so spacious and great to host families all under the same roof. Kitchens are large and contain 2 stoves, refrigerators and dishwashers. The setting is very beautiful and we appreciate having such a nice facility close to home.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NanceHarrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews