We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“True personal pizza”
Review of Wise Pies Store #5

Wise Pies Store #5
Ranked #60 of 70 Quick Bites in Albuquerque
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I love a place that allows you to choose each ingredients that goes on your personal pizza, made fresh before your eyes. Then tossed into the oven and then brought quickly to your table within minutes.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JosephW_abq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2018

closed permanently This location closed at least 4 months ago if not longer "Wise Pies" has closed a number of locations in the Albuquerque area, check before going

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

Stop by on our way home, great choice. 2 pizzas and order some bone in wings. We have never tried the wings before. 4 choices of flavors we had sweet & spicy good choice, very meaty plenty filling. Also order two brownies for dessert later tonight.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank JosephW_abq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Location is all close enough to our house.
Have always loved the personal pan build your own pizzas and salads.
Just enough to satisfy your appetite without over eating. Service is great, food very fresh.
Atmosphere is quiet enough to have conversations with your bestie.
Close to great shops in a strip mall.
Eat and shop what more could you want.!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank lybraq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Wow! This place only charges by size, not toppings. Like Subway, but for pizza.

Lots of topping choices. Pizza & salad combo $10. Fed two hungry people fine. We each had a side of our own toppings.

Have family deals, too.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank queencamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wise Pies Store #5 also viewed

 
Albuquerque, NM
 

Been to Wise Pies Store #5? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing