We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel,”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Albuquerque East
Ranked #111 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Rooms were very clean and up to date. The free breakfast advertised is very good and included scrambled eggs and sausage patty's not something you normally see. The staff was very helpful and considerate. The gentleman at the desk when I checked in went out of his way to help people with their needs.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David T, Manager at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Joe G,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will share this review with our staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Albuquerque.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (372)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Albuquerque East
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 372 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2017

The room was ok. You could hear someone screaming, the pool was so cold, the hot tub was gross, cold water green smelled like pee, there was a sign advertising $39 rooms when we got there. This was a $40 room that cost $65. Don't waste your $$$$$$

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 50debbiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David T, Manager at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

50debbiet,
Thank you for your feedback. We have took the measures to make some changes with in our hotel. Are room rates are based on the type of room. The sign advertising the $39 is a hotel behind our property. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank kimkP9586XA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David T, Front Office Manager at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Satisfactory stay, white towels should be inspected better before being placed back in room. Dark stains on one of the towels.
Refrigerator was set on warm setting, and emitted a strong odor. We could not use it for the night, after arriving late, it would take to long to cool down. Overall it was roomy, and the beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank N7418AKandrewp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David T, Front Office Manager at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

N7418QAKandewp,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We apologize about the towels and any inconvenience you experienced with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We hope to see you on your next trip to Albuquerque.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

This property needs a thorough evaluation of its lack of compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. A room said to be an "ACCESSIBLE" room (101) did not have grab bars compliant with ADA. The access to the room provided no Handicap Parking in close proximity, no curb ramp,a gate between the parking and the hallway door, no automated opener on the hall door. The roll in shower has a lip that is not ADA compliant. I don't believe there was a shower chair. The breakfast area is not configured so as to allow wheelchair access. The Handicap Parking space was 14 spaces wawa you and it is not compliant, in that the curb cut is in the front of the parking space rather than being aligned with the access aisle. The access aisle needs to be 8 feet to make the parking van accessible and the curb ramp aligned with the ramp. If you only have one or two accessible spaces for a building, one must be van accessible. STRONGLY RECOMMEND THOROUGH EVALUATION BY AN OUTSIDE AGENCY, before someone files a complaint with DOJ. Too much outside noise.
I called from 3 the 5 pm and the phone was forwarded to an unanswered cell phone with no message capability.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Randolph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David T, Front Office Manager at Ramada Albuquerque East, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Randolph G,
We value your feedback. We have token the measures to make some changes within our property. We apologize about any inconvenience you experienced with us. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque (I-40 Eubank)
3.2 km away
Econo Lodge East
Econo Lodge East
#48 of 144 in Albuquerque
191 reviews
3.0 km away
Rodeway Inn East
Rodeway Inn East
#76 of 144 in Albuquerque
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Value Place Albuquerque
Value Place Albuquerque
#102 of 144 in Albuquerque
17 reviews
10.4 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Albuquerque Northeast
0.3 km away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Econolodge Inn & Suites
#77 of 144 in Albuquerque
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Albuquerque East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Albuquerque East

Address: 25 Hotel Cir NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-1202 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Hotel Circle)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #111 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range: $63 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Albuquerque East 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the shadows of the Sandia Mountains, our hotels sits directly on the corner of Exit 165 (Eubank Blvd.) And Interstate 40. Get a pleasant nights sleep in our updated rooms with contemporary furniture, LED Flat Screen TV's, and Pillow Top Mattresses. Start your day with our Complimentary Hot Breakfast with Eggs, Sausage, Biscuits, Waffles, Fresh Fruits, Cereal, and more. Weekend breakfast includes Green Chili and Hash browns. Use the day to relax in our Olympic Size Pool and Hot Tub, or enjoy a walk through the Foothills of the Sandia Mountains. We've got great restaurants all within walking distance of our hotel, as well as many convenience shopping within walking distance of our hotel. So come stay with us, we'll treat you like family! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Albuquerque East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Hotel Circle
Quality Inn Circle
Albuquerque Quality Inn
Quality Inn Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing