We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,051)
Filter reviews
1,051 results
Traveller rating
635
295
70
29
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
635
295
70
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel shuttle service next morning an early flight free shuttle rental car would definitely stay here again one night stay nice stay front desk staff other hotels rooms are clean salt lake nice room business trip hgi slc
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 1,051 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed at this hotel the night before a an early flight. We found the Staff, Rooms and Services to be exceptional! The onsite restaurant food and choices were excellent! I had to get back and forth between the hotel and the Delta Desk 3 times for various reasons and found the ground transport to be unbelievably willing to oblige! The acceptance of our needs without question just make us more of a Fan of the Hilton Chain!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank treesofmytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amcendree, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi treesofmytime:
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you utilized several of our services and are happy with your experience. Please visit us again soon!
Best Regards,
Anna M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The service is great here. We stayed a night before flying out. They offer a 24 hour shuttle to the airport and everyone was nice. They even had coffee out at 3:30am for our early flight. Rooms are clean check in process was fast and WiFi is good.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TFH1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amcendree, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and utilized multiple services. We hope to see you again soon!
Best Regards,
Anna M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Stayed here one night for an airport layover. Staff were friendly and welcoming including airport shuttle staff. Room was comfortable and clean as expected from a Hilton Garden Inn. Didn't take advantage of the dinner or breakfast but was happy with the shuttle service. Booked this hotel because of the 24 hour shuttle service and after checking with front desk at 3:00am, shuttle arrived 10 minutes later. There was still some ice and snow on roads but driver was professional and safe. Room was quiet and provided a good nights sleep. Internet worked as expected to check email and flight status. Didn't utilize parking but plenty of parking at hotel. Would stay again when a shuttle to airport is needed super early in the morning.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelfan101520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Enjoyable, comfortable stay. Front desk staff were outstanding. Enjoyed getting to know Sun Li (?) a lovely oriental lady who checked is in and out and provided efficient and nurturing attention to all 7 of us.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dbagrace55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This is a great hotel which is 5 minutes from airport. My only problem was the breakfast. I paid extra for breakfast, The food was good however the breakfast package only includes 2 we had 2 adults and 2 kids and i was charged another $34 for 2 kids. Which brought my total for hotel over $164. We could have stayed at Embassy Suites. Seems petty I know but just so you know be aware what is included and not included

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gyspygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Greetings and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize if there were any misleading details in regards to the breakfast package you had reserved. We would be more then happy to view your bill if you believe there may have been a billing discrepancy. Please reach out to 801-531-9000 for any clarification if desired. Thank you again for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews