We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eden by the Sea
Nearby Hotels
USD 176*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All View Motel(Port Angeles)
USD 94*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Uptown(Port Angeles)
USD 164*
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Angeles Inn(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
USD 157*
USD 145*
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Inn(Port Angeles)
USD 88*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagstone Motel(Port Angeles)
USD 100*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Victorian Motel(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
USD 98*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympic Lodge(Port Angeles)
USD 184*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 167*
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angeles Motel(Port Angeles)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
205
14
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
205
14
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden roomgrand roomolympic mountainslarge soaking tubfabulous hostsbed and breakfastseparate showerhost and hostessbeautiful groundsoverlooking the waterthe main housewonderful breakfasttwo night stayhoh rainforesta wonderful stayleave earlyfirst morning
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2011

We have had the privilege of staying at Eden By The Sea for each of our three wedding anniversaries. This year was just as wonderful, but slightly different from that last two. We usually spend time enjoying the area restaurants and activites. This time we spent the whole two days relaxing at the B&B. It was so peaceful. There's plenty of rooms to enjoy reading, drinking tea or coffee, or taking in the scenery. Breakfast, of course, was just as creative and delicious as always. This B&B never fails to delight.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WAnewlyweds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

We stayed two nights in this terrific B&B and wish we could have stayed longer. David and Evelyn are very friendly hosts and provided excellent recommendations for sightseeing and dining. The house is beautiful inside and out and the spacious grounds are tastefully landscaped. We viewed all of the rooms and can't decide which we liked the best. They are all lovely. The best part of our visit was the fabulous three course breakfasts. The meals were imaginative, wholesome and plentiful.

Room Tip: The room on the ground floor has a private entrance.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2011

This is a very nice property. The main building is new and quite well done. We stayed in the apartment and it was comfortable. Breakfast was very good. The grounds are nice.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VanVlietTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

The owners are the most friendly and down to earth people that we have encountered in a long time. The accommodations were superb, and the grounds were magnificent. The view was breathtaking, and the 3-course gourmet breakfast was incredible! We found this B&B to be reasonably priced and would highly recommend to anyone. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Room Tip: The Garden Suite King
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Stay in this B&B simply to enjoy the home cooked 3-course breakfast and you will be fully satisfied.
A wonderful place especially for a romantic getaway, the house is amazing, surrounded by a big garden, the rooms are decorated with so much love for details, you really have to see it for yourself. Set right at the coast you can get a magical view, listen to the waves and with a bit of luck get to watch seals and otters in the surf. It is lovely, romantic and quiet, honeymoon's paradise!
The owners are so nice, we got a really good tip for restaurant in town. This B&B is a bit more on the pricey side but well worth spent money, plus we saw pricier places around which cannot be any better because this was perfection.
Unfortunately we stayed one night only on our honeymoon trip around the peninsula, I advise everyone to put in a second night to fully enjoy the beauty of the place.(and have another soak in the huge tub in the wonderful bathroom, sit on the private balcony or read a book at the fireplace).

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews