We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 249
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183
USD 155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 371
USD 341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagstone Motel(Port Angeles)
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All View Motel(Port Angeles)
USD 187
USD 154
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angeles Motel(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Aircrest Motel(Port Angeles)
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympic Lodge(Port Angeles)
USD 207
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domaine Madeleine(Port Angeles)
USD 472
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,448)
Filter reviews
1,448 results
Traveller rating
399
527
334
125
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
527
334
125
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanrestaurant next doorhard boiled eggsolympic national parkbudget hoteldecent breakfastno frillshurricane ridgestay there againplace to sleepthe breakfast areastaff was very friendly and helpfulchecking innice staycatching the ferrycomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,448 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

On a fast trip to Port Angeles, we were in need of a hotel for one night. The room was clean, was easily accessible from the highway, and had affordable rates that fit our travel budget. Would stay again.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Benjamin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8PortAngeles, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Port Angeles at Olympic National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Thank you for your recommendation, Benjamin. I'm glad we could accommodate all of your needs during your visit to the Olympic Peninsula. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Port Angeles, we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8PortAngeles, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Port Angeles at Olympic National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed at 2 queen bedroom for 3 nights. The shower head works perfect, all of us are happy about it. The price is pretty great with free breakfast. Besides it is pet friendly, so our dog also enjoy the trip. We got very useful recommendations from the front desk, and the tour tips really help. Room is quiet and clean, all staff are very nice. Overall experience staying here is pretty good except the A/C is a little noisy. Next time if I visit Olympic national park again, I will choose to stay here for sure.

Room Tip: feel quiet inside the room
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joygao72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8PortAngeles, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Port Angeles at Olympic National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thanks for stopping by to leave a review joygao72! We are happy to hear your stay with us was good for everyone in your group including your 4 legged friend! We hope to see you again on your future travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Exactly what my family needed, a quick place to rest our heads en route to our final destination. The price was perfect. Cody was extremely helpful when we showed up during his shift change. He got me set up very fast so I could get my exhausted kids to bed. The room and bathroom were very clean. The 6am breakfast helped us get on the road at our planned departure time. I will stay there again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8PortAngeles, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Port Angeles at Olympic National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thanks for stopping by to leave a review! Cody says he remembered helping you, and was very happy to make your check in a quick painless process. Glad to hear you had a great stay and we hope to see you again in your future travels to the Olympic Peninsula.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Stayed on the night in 30 March 2018. The room and amenities were all good and as expected. I would have given a four star atleast except for one major nuisance. The bathroom has an exhaust and whenever one enters the bathroom the light switch and exhaust start together . The noise in the room is very annoying . We were a family of 3 and whenever one of us used the bathroom , the rest of us always found the noise irritating. Either they should use silent exhaust or have separate switches and would have rated them 4

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank dkapoo294818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8PortAngeles, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Port Angeles at Olympic National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

We appreciate you stopping by to leave a review dkapoo294818. From time to time our fans do start to go out and our maintenance department tries to stay on top of things like this, of course this does require us being notified of the issue in the first place. I have looked into your reservation and noted which room needs the fan looked at so we can solve the issue for the next guest. We hope you will consider us in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews