We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea
Nearby Hotels
USD 411
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 786
USD 738
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 722
USD 610
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 678/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 611
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 702
USD 662
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
USD 652
USD 605
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 1,814
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 2,168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,638)
Filter reviews
5,638 results
Traveller rating
4,686
547
235
108
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,686
547
235
108
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsserenity poolour honeymoontop notchclub levellobby loungethe ritzice watercold towelsping pongworth every pennymain poolocean viewwaiting listpineappleoutrigger canoeimpeccable serviceadult pool
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 5,638 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

I couldn’t say enough good things about this hotel. We travel a lot and always come back for an adult trip here every year! We dined at Spago every night. Food and staff were amazing. Pool staff was amazing. Housekeeping was nice and friendly. I would say the only thing the hotel lacks is a nice spa. You have to go to a different hotel for that.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank amandars2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Very Old Pool it needs a renewal urgent
Very bad internet
No seafood in any of the restaurants and the hours of operation are very limited.
Always the same buffet
No service at the beach
Property , stafff , service is amazing !!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
3  Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

We started our trip to Maui at the Ritz Carton Kapalua . We booked through Amex Fine Hotel program . Our stay was amazing they upgraded us to a large one bedroom suite without us even inquiring . After a couple days we decided to move to Wailea for change of scenery and just checked into Four Seasons , which we also booked through fine hotel program. Our check in experience couldn’t be more different . First there was no room ready when rooms are usually ready for fine hotel guests by 12 . There was also no upgrade available , so for the same rate we paid at the Ritz we are now in a smaller room overlooking what appears to be the dump
Site in back of the hotel .

Next we ventured down to the pool and had to wait around to find someone to help us get seats and towels .

So far the experience at the Four Seasons has been disappointing and nothing compared to a prior visit . I raved about the service and rooms to my husband to only be let down . I hope this improves otherwise we may just look into going back to the Ritz where service and customer satisfaction seem to be more important . Bottom line both are super expensive, but you get more for your money at the Ritz .

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank cnakatani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

We love everything about the hotel and especially the Kid's Space/Camp. Our 8 year old found it to be magical. The views are outstanding. The staff very professional. The concierge and courtesy vehicle offerings top notch. The ocean view room was among the finest we've ever had.We can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank I1743KFstephenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We did not get any better service for a club level suite as any other categories. We stayed in Grand Wailea by the Waldolf Astoria, then chose Four Seasons for a higher expectation, the staff failed the name of Four Seasons, they are uncaring and unprofessional, we did not feel any genuine gesture. Even though the facility and food are still very excellent, but it s the people who can make your stay memorable and value worthy. So I would not recommend this Four seasons over the other luxury hotels near by.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank Yue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews