We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,992)
Filter reviews
5,992 results
Traveller rating
4,976
581
248
115
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,976
581
248
115
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews serenity pool our honeymoon top notch club level lobby lounge ice water worth every penny main pool cold towels ocean view waiting list pineapple outrigger canoe impeccable service adult pool the big island the ritz
Filter
Updating list...
645 - 650 of 5,992 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This property is over the top ... Staff remembers your name, and treats everyone like royalty. Rooms are typical Four Seasons comfort. Water and sunset views are inviting. Ferraro's Restaurant will not disappoint. Classy,quiet location away from tourist/cruise crowds in Lahaina - and still close enough to enjoy.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank johnjeffreyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

If you want the best service in all aspects of you vacation, stay here! From the Bell Desk to Concierge to the wait staff, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They will get to know you by name. We wanted to visit a different beach on the island and the Bell Desk loaned us two really nice Maui Jim beach chairs for the day! Very accommodating.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank williambD1038NT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

The staff, service and property at Four Seasons Maui were outstanding and impeccable during our recent stay however, the interactions with / reactions received from the majority of the guests on the property was less than desirable. We thoroughly enjoyed our suite, room service, luxury serenity pool cabana, the Louis Roederer champagne pop up with oysters, cocktails and pupus at the Lobby Lounge, as well as retail therapy at the Cabana boutique. While the staff, service and property greatly exceeded our expectations unfortunately, it was not enough to overshadow the blatant gawking and overlying undertones of unwelcome introspection of our background and racially-inclined demeanor from the other resort guests. Your staff is truly what makes your Maui property great!

Mrs. Norris, J.D., MPA

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
4  Thank Candace N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We had never stayed at a hotel like this, so our experience was amazing! Honeymoon room upgrade, a surprise treat when we arrived, very friendly staff, we felt so very well taken care of. We enjoyed the ammenities there like the free sunscreen, pool, hot tub, workout room, oceanside massage, free rental shoes and tennis equipment to play tennis, game room with billiards and ping pong, the list goes on. The staff pays such attention to detail and we felt so spoiled! Would love to go back in an instant! The only thing that didn't work out was the in-room tablet -- it's a cool way to find out about resort activities and contact housekeeping, but the software was buggy once we got a working tablet. Honestly this did not really affect our stay very much though! The location was great and we took advantage of the free transportation to nearby establishments (it is very nice being driven around in an Escalade!).

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank Francesca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This was probably our favorite vacation (10 year anniversary). Tough to go wrong in Hawaii, but this was a really nice hotel. We loved both pools, the drinks, and snorkeling right in front of the hotel. The DUO restaurant was very good and the workout facility was nice because it was outdoors. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank mtmcdonald10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews