We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea
Nearby Hotels
USD 746
USD 601
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Residence Inn by Marriott Maui Wailea(Wailea)(Great Value!)
USD 411
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 621
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 702
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
USD 722
USD 611
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 709
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 2,672
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,630)
Filter reviews
5,630 results
Traveller rating
4,682
546
233
108
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,682
546
233
108
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsserenity poolour honeymoontop notchclub levellobby loungethe ritzice watercold towelsping pongworth every pennymain poolocean viewwaiting listpineappleoutrigger canoeimpeccable serviceadult pool
Filter
Updating list...
2,313 - 2,318 of 5,630 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2014

Four seasons in Maui is a beautiful and classy property. It is located in the Waliea area which is more peaceful and laid back than other parts of Maui. The staff is really friendly and the food and drink is really exceptional. We tried some of the higher rated restaurants in the area and none of them even came close to the quality that four seasons offered. The food is also reasonably priced for what you get. The beaches in Waliea I think are some of the best and thankfully not crowded. You really cannot go wrong with four seasons, it is probably the best there is in Maui

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank joann82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2014 via mobile

This is hands down the nicest four seasons property I've stayed at. The adult pool area was gorgeous and I've missed it everyday since I left. They really go above and beyond handing pineapple
Slices, and cool cloths out while at the pool. The suite we had was gorgeous too we had a beautiful large balcony and the bathroom was clean and large. Can't say a bad thing about this place!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Christinelaine11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

The experience is exception from start to finish. The resort is just so beautiful. All the amenities are extremely well done. All the restaurants are excellent as well. The staff go out of their way to meet every request and exceed expectations. The rooms are very large. Much larger then we expected. We stayed on the club level which is simply amazing. The staff and food are exceptional.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FuzzyBeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

I've been coming to the Four Seasons Maui since the mid-90's. I'm never disappointed. The best thing about this resort is the service. The staff makes you feel that you are the most important guest they have. I often end of not leaving the property during my entire stay. I come to "unwind" and my goal has been reached! 1st class in all ways.

Room Tip: Get a room at least on the 5th floor so that you can see the ocean.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

This trip was very special for my husband and me as it was our 40th anniversary. The hotel was so beautiful, staff always attentive to our every need, rooms spacious and food delicious. There was a certain percentage of the guests who seemed like regulars and there were a great number of children present. It may have been because of Thanksgiving week. The adult pool was wonderful and tranquil. No one under 21. Service was excellent, but seating was limited to a first come basis. Concierge was beyond our expectations. Everyone at the hotel was happy and eager to accommodate us. The Spa was fabulous. I highly recommend you experience one of the many services they have to offer. This was a truly wonderful vacation.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pam224466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews