We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea
Nearby Hotels
USD 411
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 611
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 722
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 914
USD 738
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 702
USD 662
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
USD 652
USD 605
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,638)
Filter reviews
5,638 results
Traveller rating
4,686
547
235
108
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,686
547
235
108
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsserenity poolour honeymoontop notchclub levellobby loungethe ritzice watercold towelsping pongworth every pennymain poolocean viewwaiting listpineappleoutrigger canoeimpeccable serviceadult pool
Filter
Updating list...
2,322 - 2,327 of 5,638 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2014 via mobile

This is hands down the nicest four seasons property I've stayed at. The adult pool area was gorgeous and I've missed it everyday since I left. They really go above and beyond handing pineapple
Slices, and cool cloths out while at the pool. The suite we had was gorgeous too we had a beautiful large balcony and the bathroom was clean and large. Can't say a bad thing about this place!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Christinelaine11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

The experience is exception from start to finish. The resort is just so beautiful. All the amenities are extremely well done. All the restaurants are excellent as well. The staff go out of their way to meet every request and exceed expectations. The rooms are very large. Much larger then we expected. We stayed on the club level which is simply amazing. The staff and food are exceptional.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FuzzyBeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

I've been coming to the Four Seasons Maui since the mid-90's. I'm never disappointed. The best thing about this resort is the service. The staff makes you feel that you are the most important guest they have. I often end of not leaving the property during my entire stay. I come to "unwind" and my goal has been reached! 1st class in all ways.

Room Tip: Get a room at least on the 5th floor so that you can see the ocean.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

This trip was very special for my husband and me as it was our 40th anniversary. The hotel was so beautiful, staff always attentive to our every need, rooms spacious and food delicious. There was a certain percentage of the guests who seemed like regulars and there were a great number of children present. It may have been because of Thanksgiving week. The adult pool was wonderful and tranquil. No one under 21. Service was excellent, but seating was limited to a first come basis. Concierge was beyond our expectations. Everyone at the hotel was happy and eager to accommodate us. The Spa was fabulous. I highly recommend you experience one of the many services they have to offer. This was a truly wonderful vacation.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pam224466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

Ocean View was no better than garden view not worth the money - cleaning staff do not respect the DND sign on your door -the hotel lobby is beautiful but the rooms are old inside and need a renovation - wifi is so slow

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Susanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews