We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room facing 7th fairway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room facing 7th fairway
Grand Champions Villas from Old Blue Course 7th fairway GCV #69 Lanai from golf course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room facing 7th fairway
Grand Champions Villas from Old Blue Course 7th fairway
GCV #69 Lanai from golf course
Kitchen Area
Kitchen and Living Room
Updated Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom and Bath
Master Bath
Master Bedroom and Lanai
2nd Bedroom with Twin Beds
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bath with tub
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom/Den without bed
Lanai Dining Area
Views from the Lanai
Lanai View of Old Blue Course
Grand Champions Entrance
Closest Pool Area
Condo Floor Plan
Sunset from the 7th fairway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pcgarza
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a great condo on the course at the Grand Champion Villas in Waliea, Maui.

Everything you may need is at the condo and shops are close by for supplies and things you may need. Walking distance to the beach. Go to Wailea Beach in the morning the best and calmest we saw. This is a quiet and peaceful area of Maui.

From here we started our trip on the Road to Hana, went to Lahaina in west Maui and Kaanapli. Would recommend to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chorrie
Oakland, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderfully comfortable condo”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a delightful stay at this condo - beautifully situated with gorgeous views, and well appointed. The lanai is spacious, and a great place for meals. Both pool areas are very nearby, with barbeque grills in both pool areas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Mahalo for your great review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time on Maui and staying in our condo. We try to keep everything at the condo in shape, so it is ready for our guests and for us. We also love watching the sunsets! We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Thanks, Linda and Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dean W
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation in Paradise”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelled with my wife and two teenage sons. Condo was very roomy and was located on the fairway #2 of the Blue course. Was a quiet unit with very nice views towards the ocean and the sunsets per particularly nice. Walking distance to the Shops of Wailea, so restaurants close. Pools and grounds were very nice. There are a large number of beaches within a few minutes drive of this unit. Would definitely recommend this unit for your vacation on Maui

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the unit and the location on teh golf course, views
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thanks for the very nice review.
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katec327
Geelong, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Condo, wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was spacious, clean and homely. They had everything we needed and the complex was well maintained. very close to Wailea town centre and 15 min walk to resort area.
BBQ in pool area was clean. one pool is no kids allowed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing