We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Found! At Ekahi 22D”

Review of Wailea Ekahi #22D

2 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
4 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D 6 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
2 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
4 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
6 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
8 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
10 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
12 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
14 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
16 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
18 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
20 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
22 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
24 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
26 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
28 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
30 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
32 WAILEA EKAHI, #22D
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lets_get...
Camano Island, Washington
1 review
“Paradise Found! At Ekahi 22D”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in October 2015

My adult daughter and I arrived without any clear plan of how we were going to spend our time in Maui. We walked through the door and were met with absolutely beautiful ocean views. The unit was very well equipped, a washer and dryer, towels and chairs for the beach, etc. I even saw an iron and ironing board! The condo, itself was so nice, we did some cooking at home and saved some our eating out money for Mama's Fish House. Beautifully up to date and fresh. Already planning my next stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
It's wonderful you enjoyed staying in a condo that feels like a second home. Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The Management and Staff at Alii Resorts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
imsgold
boston
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular Ocean view condo”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I loved this condo!!! The location is wonderful, the beach is beautiful and the newly renovated and professionally furnished condo provides everything one needs for a wonderful stay in Maui. Walk a few steps to one of many pools and then a few more to one of the nicest beaches in Wailea. Close to our favorite golf courses and great restaurants. Then relax in the afternoon on the deck with spectacular ocean views. A true slice of heaven. Can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and writing a review. We are thrilled you loved your stay and the condo met your needs perfectly. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing condo, beautiful views, perfect location!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is an amazing one bedroom, two bath condo. My husband and I stayed here for two weeks on our first trip to Maui last year. 22D is located above the beach and because it is a upper story unit, it has beautiful views of the beach from literally every sun filled room. The sounds of the ocean filled the master suite at night, it is that close to the beach! The condo is entirely renovated and filled with Hawaiian art, nicely furnished, and very well appointed, we loved it. We put the modern kitchen and grill to good use, along with the air conditioning. We had overnight guests who took advantage of the pull-out queen sofa, and their own bathroom. The private lanai overlooking the ocean is perfect for dining, and a second bedroom lanai is great for relaxing at the end of the day. The beach was only about a 3 minute walk from the condo (unlike many of the Ekahi units), and we found the quiet pool to be a really nice addition to the resort.

This condo location is ideal, we walked along the beach to several great restaurants, bars and hotels. Watching sunsets on the beach were a nightly ritual. Snorkeling, just off the beach was amazing, only a short walk. All in all, pretty perfect condo for a perfect vacation.

We can't wait to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
We wanted to simply say, “Thank You” for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! As a reminder we do offer "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay! - Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing