We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect rental for a family.”
other travellers have booked this property
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Isabela, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ekaterina...
1 review
“Perfect rental for a family.”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at Paul's rental for two weeks and our family had an amazing time. The condo had a nice view of the ocean, was well equipped with everything we needed for cooking and cleaning. Another perk was that the popular Jobos beach was accessible by a scenic boardwalk steps from the unit. Also, our kids enjoyed the nearby Playa Montones beach for the lagoon, boogie boarding, and snorkeling. Paul was very nice and went above and beyond with helping us with our stay. My wife and I would recommend Paul's rental for anyone who is looking for a nice, clean, peaceful place to vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: veiw and sound of the ocean
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Gracias estamos a la orden para sus próximas vacaciones
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivanjr198...
1 review
“playa montones condo”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

very nice place to stay. very well equipped to cook an clean. an amazing view. with in walking distance of a great surf spot, playa jobos. i highly recomend this place if u want peace an quite, loved it thank you for having us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Estamos a la orden espero verlos pronto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kinamiche...
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
1 review
“For the location the price is reasonable.”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Good location, great facilities and kids friendly pool. Private parking and walking access to the beach. Is not wheel chair accessible as the apartment is in a third level.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Gracias q se repita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SYBeach
Richmond, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent place to vacation”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

As my previous stay, the apartment was clean and had everything you need. And the view is amazing. The owner was very attentive and went the extra mile to meet me for the keys. Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Gracias q we repita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SYBeach
Richmond, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Apartment has everything you need, very clean and close to the beach. It was a great experience at an affordable price. Best place to stay in this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing