We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Fusion Beach Villas: front of building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fusion Beach Villas: front of building
porch at front of building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Fusion Beach Villas: front of building
porch at front of building
double glass doors from balcony open onto oceanfacing balcony with built in lounge furniture
same bedroom showing dresser and chair (glass doors that open onto balcony are at right of chair)
same bedroom: photo taken from corner where chair is
sunset from beach
balcony view: surf break behind villa
private outdoor dining area is accessed via both bedroom and living / dining area
equipped kitchen has full size refrigerator, oven/ stove, microwave, coffee machine
indoor dining area: double glass doors from living / dining room open onto ocean facing balcony
photo taken from wall where murphy bed is (queen bed that comes out of the wall)
see murphy bed to right (queen bed that comes out of the wall)
entrance to our backyard common areas
common area in backyard w/outdoor rain shower and bathroom
from parking lot to wooded path that leads to beach
path to beach
sand dune to private beach
Fusion Beach Villas private beach - walk to Jobos
surf contest at  nearby 'middles beach'
deep sea fishing
nearby surf at Wilderness Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isabela, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vincent H
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place, great location”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We love staying at this place. The villa itself is very nice with grocery stores and many restaurants within a short drive. It's walking distance from the lovely Jobos Beach is perfect. There are also many interesting caves, beaches, historic sites, waterfalls within an hour's drive.

This is our second stay here and we were very impressed with the many upgrades and improvements to the beds and furniture.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thanks Vincent! We aim to please....look forward to welcoming you back again for your third stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana S
1 review
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a fantastic stay at Fusion Beach Villas in Isabela! The suite was clean, the view from our room was amazing! There are several doors and windows that face the ocean and bring in the most spectacular breeze. Elaine was very helpful in orienting us to the region and offered plenty of suggestions for places to go and things to eat! We were looking for a quiet, relaxing vacation and got just that!

Good restaurants, good people, relaxing time. If we make it back to PR, we will stay here again.

PS. I left a ring that is very sentimental and Elaine kindly shipped it back to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff N
Sandy, Utah, United States
2 reviews
“Beautiful location with cozy room”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Spent a few nights here with my wife for our honeymoon. We had stayed in a few other places on this trip, but this one was by far the best. We honestly should have just spent our whole trip staying with Elaine. The beach was a short walk away and was just perfect. I would recommend staying if you are in the area and want to checkout the caves, Arecibo and other places nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and price
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliov692
San Juan, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pure Bliss!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Fusion Beach Villas is the perfect place to disconnect from the city traffic, noise & pollution. A very well kept property with everything you'll need to unwind, enjoy the beach, walk, rest, sleep or simply do nothing. My wife and I stayed during the 4th of July weekend (Friday thru Monday) in the Garden Studio. This was our 8th time staying at Fusion and as in previous visits, it was perfect. Elaine, the owner, is a charming person. She takes care of everything. The Garden Studio is completely furnished with A/C, Cable TV, full bed, sofa, a coffee table and a kitchenette with a small refrigerator, counter top stove, microwave, toaster, coffee machine and kitchen utensils. The balcony has a nice view to the garden with a table for two. Although the property is located by the road, the apartments face towards the garden and the beach giving you total privacy. You have access to the beach with a minimum walking distance of less than 2 minutes. The property extends to the beach front and it is practically deserted! You’ll have a beach for you and your partner or family. There are so many dining options that you’ll need two weeks to taste them all. One Ten Thai, Tuluum, La Spezie, Palms Café, The Reef are just a few that we fully recommend. Another plus, if you want to impress your companion, talk to Elaine and she will prepare you a nice flower arrangement.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Julio,
Wow... hadn't realized this was your 8th visit! Yeah, so pleased to share this little piece of paradise with you & Helen. Thank you for your patronage!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view the property the beach
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thanks David! We are happy you are sooo happy! Come on back anytime.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing