We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isabela, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gariel J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Family stay”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I stayed here with my family, 5 total. It's comfortable, very nice and clean. It includes washer and dryer. Don't forget to ask for the pin because the address seen here won't work for Google Maps. You'll need the pin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasminems...
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
1 review
“Vacacional rental house”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I loved the house. Verry clean and there was a lot of space. The landscaping was beautiful.The owner was verry attentive. Its a verry quiet and peaceful place for a good stay.The house is verry fresh and pleasent.I would deffinitly go back and recommend my family and friends for a good weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
locasio17...
Kissimmee, Florida
1 review
“Excellent !”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was a great experience! The owner treated me , with respect. Beautiful and spacious house. The house was very cleaned. Nice place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cloet3390
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I loved the house very comfortable clean a quiet place very good service from the owner I truly love it because they are outstanding to the cleaners and the customers many thanks I recommend it very beautiful and comfortable

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S
1 review
“WOULDN'T RECOMEND”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I do have to say it was a nice house. BUT It was hard to find, what's the point of having a tv with no remote or any channels to watch. And the main reason why I say I wouldn't recommend is because I couldn't stay in there even 30 min I had an allergy attack like none other. Looks clean but smells like moth balls and dead roaches. Left same night rather drive 2 hours their and 2 hours back than to stay there. Good Day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Estamos en total desacuerdo con este feedback ya que este alegado huésped rento para una persona y la evidencia demuestra que 2 personas utilizaron la casa y luego se retiro luego de usarla. Luego trataron de que se le devolviera el dinero. No creemos que haya sido un huesped con buenas intenciones. Si ven todos los review de las demás personas tenemos 5 estrellas. Usen discreción los dueños de propiedades de trip advisor al rentarle a esta persona.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing