We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
6
13
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
13
6
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2009

This past weekend my sister, my best friend and I stayed at the Twin Peaks Motel in Napanee Ontario, and it was a fantastic place. The room was immaculate; the staff were personable and very accommodating. The location is on a main street, however there is little to no noise from the street. Everything was clean and in fantastic condition. I would not hesitate to recommend this motel to my friends and family, nor would I hesitate to return there for another stay. Thank you very much! The motel is awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dirana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2009

I stayed for one week at the Twin Peaks motel with my two children ages 11 and 12. We stayed in room 111 (kitchenette). We were very happy with everything. The room had two queen size beds, cable tv, a small table and two chairs, microwave, bar fridge, coffee maker and toaster plus dishes, glasses and cutlery. The bathroom was gigantic with a shower, large counter, hairdryer and closet for clothes. The room was cleaned everyday and when we asked for more towels they arrived right away. There is parking right in front of the room. It was very quiet, no loud noise. We really enjoyed our stay there and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prairiegal45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2009

Twin Peaks Motel is the best motel I have been to in the Kingston and Napanee Area!
Me and my family often go fishing during the summer time, and Napanee is a great place for that! It was the first time that we're going to Napanee so we did not really know what to expect. We decided to stay in the Napanee for a couple of nights because it was a weekend trip and believe me, Napanee is absolutely beautiful in the summer!
We first stopped at the Fox XXX Inn (do not want to name the motel) on Dundas street because it was the first one that we had seen, we went in, and we were really turned off by the attitudes that we were getting from the employees, we asked them if there was any other motels in the area, and they said no. So we HAD to stay there. The rooms were okay, nothing spectacular. The next day, while we left for the day for our fishing trip, we found another Motel on the way, it is ALSO on Dundas street, only a couple of minutes down called the Twin Peaks Motel! We went in and the service we received was just SPECTACULAR!! it is owned by the Ahmed family who had been living in Napanee for a while, and their hospitality is just amazing!! (and to add on top of it, their room was SOO CLEAN!!)
We went straight back to check out of the previous hotel, and checked into Twin Peaks for 2 more nights and absolutely LOVED IT!!
Napanee will definitely ALWAYS be one of our fishing stops from now on!!! You will not be disappointed with Twin Peaks!

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Fishing_For_Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2008

We had a large group that pre-booked the motel. We found the rooms to be super clean. The rooms with a single double bed are small, but the rooms with two queen size beds were large. Most of the rooms had a fridge and some had a microwave. The rooms under the "peaks" are the smallest.
This is a simple motel, expect nothing elaborate, but the prices were cheap....... $59 - $99 for a room with two bedrooms.

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews