We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
157
33
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
33
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast basketball court salt water pool hot tub and sauna waffle maker indoor pool hanging chairs great amenities grand bend bagels modern hotel lovely seating area body wash unique decor stay there again rooms are spacious goderich area
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This hotel was clean, comfortable and had everything we were looking for. We used the gym every day, fireplace was a nice added touch. The only small complaint was that the pool was quite COLD the day I tried to swim so I didn't stay in long.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lakeviewHolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised how nice this place was. Clean and modern. Bed was comfy. Cons place was on the highway now where walking distance to town. Owner was kind. They close fairly early so make sure you let him know you are coming but no problems getting in after hours.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rose5_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We have stayed many times at Dreamz and have had a wonderful time!! Staff was so friendly and very accommodating! We spent last new years eve and Family Day here.
Rooms are perfectly clean and very modern! Can't wait for our next stay!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We loved how quiet and comfortable this hotel was. It has a beautiful design with bright cheerful colours that we found refreshing. The amenities are awesome from the swimming pool, sports, open space, fitness room and more. The room is spacious with a lovely seating area as well as a work space. We liked that the room has a microwave, mini fridge with freezer, coffee maker, robes, slippers, safety box and lots of little things to make the space feel relaxing. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast had an array. Overall we really liked our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Createwithmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Stayed here over Thanksgiving weekend while visiting family in the area. We were very pleased with the Inn from the moment we arrived. Reception staff was friendly and welcoming. Inn is nicely decorated in a modern funky style which appealed to our senses. Room was nicely appointed, extremely clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast room again nicely decorated. Continental breakfast consisted of cereal, waffles, muffins, toast, bagels, yogurt, juice, coffee and tea. This met our breakfast needs.We will most definitely stay here on our next visit to the area.

Room Tip: Second floor facing the garden
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bulanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews