We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
137
219
169
117
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
219
169
117
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnerbreakfast and dinnerroom was cleansweet teawould stay againhot breakfastenjoyed my staysouthern hospitalitypatcerealgravymississippi
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The hotel was very clean and appeared to have fairly new carpet. We had a very nice, quiet stay. The desk clerk was super nice and friendly. We enjoyed the HOT breakfast which consisted of eggs, sausage, biscuits, waffles, and cereal. The hotel offering that is why I chose to stay there. Will stay here again.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor. I like that much better than having to climb stairs every time.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leigh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

We're glad you had a quiet stay and enjoyed the free hot southern breakfast we serve every morning. Our front desk staff takes pride in being supper friendly and extending a warm southern hospitable welcoming to each and every guest. In addition to our hot breakfast, we do a free southern supper Mon-Thur as well and hope you enjoy that on your next stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. The hotel thanks you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Very friendly staff, especially the hotel's secretary, whose name was Caroline, good breakfast, modest rooms, and the hotel is pet friendly, which is a good place to stay, if you want to travel with your little buddy without spending huge amounts of money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank anakaren_navasz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you truly enjoyed your stay. Your words have been shared with the entire hotel staff and they are delighted. Our value and southern hospitality extends beyond the guest to include their fury friend. We take pride to ensure every guest experience is as memorable and satisfying as yours. We welcome you back in the future and again, thank you from the entire staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Will never stay at this hotel again if I can help it. We originally reserved 4 rooms. When we made it to check in the front desk told us there were no rooms available in non-smoking and placed on the backside of the hotel which clearly was not capable of living conditions. Most of the rooms were being utilized for junk and there was no lighting, it clearly looked like a dumpster. Rooms smelled as if they had been closed in for months and were not clean, air conditioning was not working and mildew was also around the windows. Front desk there were not any other rooms available and we could not get a refund. After making a call to corporate magically rooms became available on the front of the hotel which were much better. The following morning while attending breakfast asked the hostess for sausage bc there were only 3 pieces available to which she stated there was not anymore and she would not be bringing anymore out and their were at least 10 of us waiting for breakfast. Also asked for syrup for pancakes to which she replied there wasn't any.. This hotel is clearly a dump.. And I will not advise to anyone

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luv12017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

The entire hotel staff applozies for your less than ideal stay and for failing short to meet your expectations. I am glad the rooms you moved too were better. I can address the rooms that was referred to as being used for junk are actually under renovation with new flooring, new paint, new case goods, and new bedding and those rooms are currently not available to be occupied. New lighting is also being added to improve property lighting. Our breakfast is always fully stocked and kept replenished during normal breakfast hours and our breakfast host are always monitoring to insure every guest needs are met. We would love the opportunity to meet your expectations when your future lodging needs brings you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews