We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best!”
Review of Malt Shop

Malt Shop
Ranked #2 of 3 Quick Bites in Natchez
Certificate of Excellence
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

I haven't had a malt this good since childhood! It indeed brought back memories from my childhood. Went there twice during my stay in Natchez. It is a must try!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2017

Karla Brown took us here during our ghost tour and this was the best hand made milk shake I have had in years! Don't pass this up if you are in the area!,,

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Staying nearby we couldn't pass it up! Strawberry milk shake and soft serve cone. Character and Ice Cream!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank HHC1856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

The Malt Shop reminded me of some of the places I frequented as a kid. Quick service and friendly staff. Yes, I could not resist and had a vanilla malt and my wife had a vanilla cone. Very good and met our "sweet toothe" expectations.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wawbrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

This is a great take-out restaurant. Love the milk shakes and hamburgers. Curly Cajun fries are my favorite.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Malt Shop also viewed

 

Been to Malt Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing