We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hall Parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Hall
Parking
Pitch and put & skate park on same road
visitors centre opposite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerry G
Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What a lovely and spacious accommodation, right in the centre of Cromer-really enjoyed our stay, just wish it could have been longer than the 1 night!
Emma was fantastic - could not fault her or her accommodation and our 2 children were thrilled with all of the toys!
Would highly recommend
Thanks again Emma x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarentheB...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fab flat great location owner extremely helpful only down noise from road”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

this was a really nice flat and had everything needed very well located with own parking and emma the owner could not have been more helpful. The only down for us was the traffic noise in a morning but on speaking to emma`s father he did say they were considering putting in new double glazed windows which would make a big difference.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jo a
Blackpool
2 reviews
“perfect location”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

walking distance to town and beach. grandchildren loved the toys and books, very spacious too. owner was very good and texted to let me know flat was ready(before the start time)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley K
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Holiday stay for the cromer fesrival”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What can I say, the accomodation was clean, well situates, family friendly and cosy.
The owner was so attentive and ensured we had everything we needed.
I would definitely stay here again and encourage others too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnandEm
Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Had everything you might need.”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a lovely find! The owner was very helpful and had thought about even the smallest detail. The flat was beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. We had a lovely stay in Cromer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing